Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lutheran Carter from Augusta, Ga

Welcome Rewards stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I use my Welcome Reward to stay at this hotel on my way back from Detroit to Augusta, Ga. This hotel is right off the interstate. There are a few places to eat in town and 4 miles off the interstate there is a Walmart. The hotel was very clean and the room was nice. I slept well in the bed. The breakfast also wasvery good. Waffles, eggs and weell stocked. I would most definetly tell my friends to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katrina from Cynthiana,ky

Weekend get away

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grovetown, ga

On the road again

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Breakfast was ok. Comfortable and clean place with friendly staff makes this a good place to stay when having to stop on a long road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from urbandale, ia

Vacation bound

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This hotel met all of our traveling needs and the breakfast was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by elvis daniels from laf. in.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only problem I scene was there was No elevator for 2nd floor little tuff on my elderly mother
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay Near Cumberland Falls Park

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Clean room, nice staff, free breakfast
Cons: Not much. For the price it met all my expectations.
Location: I went hiking in the Cumberland Falls State Park. I had a great day exploring the trails and taking pictures of the falls. I would recommend it!
This hotel was a good value and a really convenient location. I spent one night there and found the staff to be pleasant and the room to be clean. If you are visiting Cumberland Falls State Park, this is a great place to stay as the park is an easy 20 minute drive away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J C Sherwood from Chicago area

Nice Quiet Bargain

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was a perfect off-highway rest stop for out trip from Chicago to the Southeast. It was clean, quiet and spacious. Breakfast was a notch above the norm. We are likely to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com