Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grovetown, ga

On the road again

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Breakfast was ok. Comfortable and clean place with friendly staff makes this a good place to stay when having to stop on a long road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from urbandale, ia

Vacation bound

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This hotel met all of our traveling needs and the breakfast was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by elvis daniels from laf. in.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only problem I scene was there was No elevator for 2nd floor little tuff on my elderly mother
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay Near Cumberland Falls Park

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Clean room, nice staff, free breakfast
Cons: Not much. For the price it met all my expectations.
Location: I went hiking in the Cumberland Falls State Park. I had a great day exploring the trails and taking pictures of the falls. I would recommend it!
This hotel was a good value and a really convenient location. I spent one night there and found the staff to be pleasant and the room to be clean. If you are visiting Cumberland Falls State Park, this is a great place to stay as the park is an easy 20 minute drive away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J C Sherwood from Chicago area

Nice Quiet Bargain

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was a perfect off-highway rest stop for out trip from Chicago to the Southeast. It was clean, quiet and spacious. Breakfast was a notch above the norm. We are likely to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Detroit

Great stay! Great breakfast!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location right off the highway. Staff was friendly. Room was very nice. The breakfast was terrific! No complaints!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Indiana

Road Noise Too close to Interstate!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like soke
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn and Suites standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Great breakfast Clean room no problems