Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gwenfrom Tampa, FL.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was short but very comfy and the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eddafrom South Carolina

Great location and very good service..

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything at the hotel was very good. I would have like, however, to find a bottle or two of water in the room. My mother had to take a pill and had some of the regular water from the sink and got sick from her stomach.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Ann, Michigan

Very Humid!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Just the room not being so humid. If the room was so uncomfortable the stay would of been great!
The room was very humid, even trying to turn up the air didn't help. Our box items were very damp when we got up to leave in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Archery Familyfrom Indiana

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rate was good. Pool is small with a sign that says only 5 people can swim at one time. We left at 6:30 only to return at 4 and our room had not been cleaned. They said they just hadn't gotten there yet. I then told them not to worry about it as I needed to shower and such. I made the beds and left to pick up the rest of our party only to return to a note on both beds that said they couldn't be made because they had things on them (a bag of Cheetos). No one was outwardly rude, but they were not friendly at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stopover

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Satff
Great hotel for travelers stopping for one night. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Excellent free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
HVAC is too noisy. Bath hot water is not hot. Others are OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maryfrom Illinois

Clean and Comfortabke

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped in Corbin overnight. This motel met our needs. The room was very nice, the bed was comfortable and things were clean. Breakfast was fairly standard fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com