Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucasville, Oh

mislead by ratings

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: put extra outlets on both sides of bed for people with sleep apenia , change the batter mix at the waffle iron, over priced
needs more electrical outlets on both sides of bed, bed was the most uncomfortable that I ever slept in, I like firm but this was very hard. The breakfast was very good except for waffle which very tough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago area

Do it all again

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Exceptional stay. Breakfast buffet accommodating all tastes. Staff member even came out and chased away a couple of snakes under our car. Naomi & Jerilyn thanks for taking great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartland Wi.

best sleep ever

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Very clean and great smelling rooms with really comfortable bed!
Cons: There was a very good full breakfast-only wish the older lady running it would have not stood there watching our every move-uncomfortable...
I was so please to walk down the hall to smell the scent of snuggle fabric softener....even when I walked into my room. It was so clean and smelled so fresh, even the bedding and pillows. I have never experienced that before. The pool was very clean and was really warm. The beds were extremely comfortable-best night of sleep ever! We were traveling through the state on our way home from Myrtle Beach. I hope all other Hampton Inns are as nice! The only other hotel that was better was a 5 star hotel I stayed at in West Palm Beach....kudos to the Hampton Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Snacks from Boston

1 day stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: clean comfortable rooms good free breakfast.
Location: for travelers plenty of gas stations with diesel fuel right next door. Sonny's BBQ a small chain but good food and value
just passing through town on my way to somewhere else. clean rooms and hotel. friendly staff good free breakfast with options. big hill for the driveway so a little tricky in a small motor home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted May 29, 2014
The hotel was nice, and the staff was friendly. One of my party accidentally left her purse in the lounge where breakfast was being served, and the staff member who found it turned it in to the front desk, so we got it back with nothing missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah from Ohio

Great mattresses in nice hotel!!!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with great mattresses and great breakfast. Clean with hospitalable staff. Great value would defineately stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra K from Michigan

I'd stop in Corbin again!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn had a very pleasant gal at the front desk. Breakfast was quite the feast with several PROTEIN items available. A nice change from all the sugary treats normally offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent breakfast and very comfortable beds!