Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Great Stay! No issues..

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Breakfast was great and much better than the Horse Cave KY location. Front desk gave a great recommendation for dinner. Superb. Again, no issues with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Location,

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast selection,
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Perfect location, just off I-75. This was just an overnight stay heading back to Michigan from Florida.
Definitely the room needed to be updated, furniture was scratched and the room needed to be painted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Nice sized room, clean and inviting. Close to expressway easy for traveling.
WiFi was slow and hard to connect, I am sure that if I had paid for the upgrade it would have worked but in my mind that is just taking advantage of your customer. Eventually just used my 4G through phone and it worked as it should.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Flushing, MI

Just passing thru.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location for an overnight rest after a day on the road. Pleasant staff, clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Talking about food

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and the location is within walking distance of a fabulous barbecue restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hideaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Brief stay. Breakfast was awesome, all food fresh, great variety and very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donfrom Ontario

Florida Bound

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
As always a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Michiganders

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always expect the best....always get it at Hampton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

jacuzzi suite was nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: jacuzzi suite was nice
Cons: if someone wants breakfast, offer a muffin to go. dont just say we are closed.
nice hotel, check in was super quick. They had my keys ready for me when I walked in door. if you want breakfast you better get there in time though. we walked in at 10:30 and were told they were closed. even though they had muffins sitting there still.