Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Nice sized room, clean and inviting. Close to expressway easy for traveling.
WiFi was slow and hard to connect, I am sure that if I had paid for the upgrade it would have worked but in my mind that is just taking advantage of your customer. Eventually just used my 4G through phone and it worked as it should.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Brief stay. Breakfast was awesome, all food fresh, great variety and very attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

jacuzzi suite was nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: jacuzzi suite was nice
Cons: if someone wants breakfast, offer a muffin to go. dont just say we are closed.
nice hotel, check in was super quick. They had my keys ready for me when I walked in door. if you want breakfast you better get there in time though. we walked in at 10:30 and were told they were closed. even though they had muffins sitting there still.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom Anywhere

Notes on my stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy in and out, right by expressway. Comfortable room, reasonable price. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schoolcraft, MI

Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We needed a place close to I-75 and picked the right one. Great people at the front desk who were very friendly. Clean room. Nothing to complain about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Excellent accommodations, friendly staff and very good breakfast. Only complaint is the TV reception; picture often broke up, indicating satellite issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Stayed on our way to Ohio. Only real problem was breakfast. They had run ou of things and not replaced them (it was only about 8:15AM). Did not feel it was as nice as other Hamptons we had stayed in.