Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice clean quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Nice staff - clean rooms - good breakfast.
Location: Big Boy Hamburger joint right next door was a convenient option for dinner.
Easy check-in. My kids liked the pool - though the floor tiles around the pool could be quite slippery when wet. . Breakfast choices were quite extensive and staff was constantly making sure that items were refilled. This was my second time staying here and I will stay here again if passing through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hazard ky

nice hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Loved the room had a wonderful time we will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cyndafrom Fenton, mi

Travler

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy bed and linens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Bathroom lighting was good and the bedding was very comfortable.
Cons: Everything was nice. A breakfast was provided which we took advantage of. The orange juice, however, came out looking like pale orange water.
Location: We were only there overnight so did not take advantage of things to do.
My husband and I appreciated the bedding and the bathroom was very nice. The room was newly done and everything was very clean. We had no complaints and even stayed at a Holiday Inn Express at our next destination of Hazard, KY. The price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Griffin

Gross

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very dirty - in our room the sofa has terrible stains including the mattress - pretty gross
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the staff was friendly. We booked the hotel on the road as we got too tired to drive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Harveyfrom Canada

Very disappointed!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not pleased that we were located by the banging elevator door. Every time someone used it, we heard it in our room. The elevator license apparently located in the office. The elevator slow and noisy. There were lots of rooms available. Therefore, that didn't need to be the one given to a hotels. com guest. The food was not good in the am. Outdated dairy! The pool area had a bad odor. The room was clean at least.