Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice clean quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Nice staff - clean rooms - good breakfast.
Location: Big Boy Hamburger joint right next door was a convenient option for dinner.
Easy check-in. My kids liked the pool - though the floor tiles around the pool could be quite slippery when wet. . Breakfast choices were quite extensive and staff was constantly making sure that items were refilled. This was my second time staying here and I will stay here again if passing through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takayuki from NC

ジャグジー付きsuiteへの滞在

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
ジャグジー付きの部屋に滞在しました。部屋の清潔感は必要にして十分と言う感じでした。 気になったのは、音。グワァーングワァーンと何らかの機械(エアコンのコンプレッサー?)の音が終始鳴り響いていました。少々不快な音でした。気になる人は眠れないかもしれないと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Rockford

London stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akira from New york

十分快適

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
きれいでスタッフの方々も親切でした。一晩快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hazard ky

nice hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Loved the room had a wonderful time we will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynda from Fenton, mi

Travler

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Comfy bed and linens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Bathroom lighting was good and the bedding was very comfortable.
Cons: Everything was nice. A breakfast was provided which we took advantage of. The orange juice, however, came out looking like pale orange water.
Location: We were only there overnight so did not take advantage of things to do.
My husband and I appreciated the bedding and the bathroom was very nice. The room was newly done and everything was very clean. We had no complaints and even stayed at a Holiday Inn Express at our next destination of Hazard, KY. The price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Griffin

Gross

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very dirty - in our room the sofa has terrible stains including the mattress - pretty gross