Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Front desk had to call his mom to figure out how to do check in but he was apologetic about it. Bathtub had mildew all around it. Breakfast was really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Modern and Clean

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: Elevator very slow. I used the stairs.
Needed a nice, clean hotel for a weekend stay to visit relatives. This was the place. Modern, clean, and comfortable. Impressed with the free breakfast....coffee, juices, pancakes, bagels, eggs, biscuits, and fresh fruit. The pool was a little small but perfect for the kids to have a morning swim. All staff members smiled and acknowledged us. I was impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh Winiecke from Saginaw MI

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room only problem was shower drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin ireland

Enjoyed our stay very much

Posted May 13, 2014
We found the hotel very comfortable and the staff very nice, the choice for breakfast was very good , and the rooms were spotless clean and the shower in the bathroom was excellent , overall I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jerry lawson from monroe

great location

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access from I75. Hot breakfast in the morning. We received a free upgrade. Comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Nice & friendly

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Only thing I could complain about is that the shower & sink were a bit moldy & carpets was dusty in corners & aside bed. Needs to be cleaned a little more thorough. Otherwise great location & friendly people. Bedding was all clean & neat. Note: if you don't smoke, don't stay on 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlotte from Corbin, KY

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. The downside was my room faced interstate 75 and I heard truck traffic most of the night. Also the A/C wasn't working properly. I finally turned the fan on and it ran all night blocking out the noise from the interstate. I would definitely stay here again but I would ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by w

na

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: kid's room
Cons: thermostat and heating system
Location: na
na na na na na na na na na na na I really should not have to fill this. It should optional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trenna from OH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com