Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

This hotel is worrisome

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The staff were good to deal with. I had special medical equipment and room needs, they took care of all of it just fine
Cons: just some updates, and a serious effort to remove the smoke odor
Location: I don't know, we just used this as a stay place while we visit with family
The microwave did not work, the in room frig. did not work, some of the electrical outlets did not work, the free breakfast has a lot to be desired, we will not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I specified a nonsmoking room but did not know I needed to specify a nonsmoking hall way leading to my room. Very dirty hotel and no closet to hang your clothes. Very cramped small room and the staff said they did not care and refused to change my room or help in any way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom batavia, ohio

Very Good for the Price

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location, and they excepted pets, we were traveling with 2 small dogs
Cons: Have all the towels and shampoo/soap in the room.
When we checked in, the young man at the desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was a little dusty, giving me the impression that it had not been used recently. There where only two small towels in the bathroom and the toilet paper roller was empty. I made a quick refill of the TP paper and walked to the front desk for towels, and all was well. Located very good, McDonalds very close for that late night snack after a long drive. The McDonalds gets a very poor rating, but once we finally got waited on and our order was finally corrected, the food was the normal McDonalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brewster MA

Good place, near the interstate

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Good location and nice comfortable bed, flat screen TV and good internet.
Cons: Not much, it's pretty nice as is.
Nice room, comfortable bed, nice staff, good price; what's not to like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Close to Interstate

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Close to the I-75 and quite,
Cons: Really should have better signs/indicators as to the location of hotel. Very hard to find it's location.
Location: Lots ofplaces to shop. Refuel and lots of places to eat.
Had a good night sleep, very little noise, check out very easy. Staff answered all of our questions as where to shop and dine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for 1 night pass thru

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelly rooms, old equipment, & deteriorating walls. Felt like I should have paid for a woman to join me.