Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Outdated. Didnt clean my room. Key didnt work twice. Didnt replenish coffee or towels. No chairs at pool. Outdated appliances and t.v. two different times I had to wait for 20 min for someone to come to front desk for assistance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

The non no smoking room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
the non smoking room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The walls were filthy and the breakfast was very poor with only dry cereal or donuts to choose from. I won't be going back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Springfield mo

no A/C even after ask to fix.......

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK just not good sleeping in sweat for 3 nights...come on you have to do better.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bob from munster

on the way back from florida

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
was at hotel about 8 hours. was told they served breakfast, however went down at 8:30 on Saturday found no coffee, one donut and everything else gone. The room was clean, however I had a no smoking room, but had clean towels that where clean, but smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by margaret bott from london, KY

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserve a non smoking room. You sent them a Reservation for a smoking room. Toilet was not properly attached to the floor. So it rocked back and forth. There was no breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road

Posted Jan 13, 2014
We weren't expecting anything more than a place to lay our heads during the recent abysmal weather. That's what we got. Very pleasant evening staff. Very pleasant morning staff. It was clean. We really didn't need more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from london

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from UK

Perfectly tolerable

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, good service, good amenities, good location, no probs.