Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

The non no smoking room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
the non smoking room smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The walls were filthy and the breakfast was very poor with only dry cereal or donuts to choose from. I won't be going back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bob from munster

on the way back from florida

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
was at hotel about 8 hours. was told they served breakfast, however went down at 8:30 on Saturday found no coffee, one donut and everything else gone. The room was clean, however I had a no smoking room, but had clean towels that where clean, but smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by margaret bott from london, KY

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserve a non smoking room. You sent them a Reservation for a smoking room. Toilet was not properly attached to the floor. So it rocked back and forth. There was no breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road

Posted Jan 13, 2014
We weren't expecting anything more than a place to lay our heads during the recent abysmal weather. That's what we got. Very pleasant evening staff. Very pleasant morning staff. It was clean. We really didn't need more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from london

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from UK

Perfectly tolerable

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, good service, good amenities, good location, no probs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Frankfort, KY

Standard Motel

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It wasn't an awful motel but it wasn't great either. The room was definitely old, the tv was fuzzy, the ac sort of worked, etc. I like to pick Super 8 because they usually have those super 8 cinnamon buns at breakfast but they unfortunately did not have them. I did sleep really well though. This motel is apparently used by a lot of construction companies because the parking lot was full of construction trucks when I arrived at 11:30pm but when I woke up at 6:30am they were all gone. If your looking for a cheaper motel in London, its alright. Just don't expect it to be great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com