Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitacion muy pequeña

Posted Dec 9, 2014
El precio no se corresponde con los escasos servicios del hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by fernandofrom rio de janeiro

Estadia agradável

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel, excelente relação custo benefício. O pessoal da recepção é fantástico, extremamente atencioso, gentil, prestativo. O hotel é confortável e bem localizado (principalmente se você for de carro).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Cadiz Spain

Disapointed

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not so great. I paid $600 for three rooms at a 4 star hotel. I reserved 3 King sized beds and only got one after throwing a fit at the front desk in front of other guests. The first room they put us in had not been cleaned yet and it was 1530 in the afternoon. The carpet in the hallway looked like they had been breaking plaster for the last few days and forgot to clean up. I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. I would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gema Palmero, Hotel Management
Dear client, Thank you for taking time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the AC Hotel Cordoba. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. We take great pride in ensuring our guest´s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did no meet your or our own-expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You´re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Gema Palmero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fräscht hotell med bra läge om man har egen bil

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Fräscht och nytt i rummen. De allmänna ytorna lite trista kanske. Gångavstånd till sevärdheterna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Qaiserfrom Toronto

Great 4 Star Hotel near station

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean property walking distance to the Cordoda train station. Nicely appointed to a 4 star hotel. Highly recommended to all future travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅近、きれいなビジネスホテル

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: 駅に近い。マリオット系列なので何となく安心。 シャワールームでなく、バスタブがあるのがうれしかったです。
Cons: 市街地と離れていて、夜遅く歩いて帰るのがこわい。(徒歩20分くらい?)
Location: コルドバ駅前です。(大きな道と広場を渡るので、プラットホームまではスタスタ歩いて5分くらい)
コルドバ拠点にアンダルシアを何箇所か回ろうと思っていたので、駅近優先でこのホテルにしました。 可もなく、不可もなくという感じだと思います。 マリオットの名前で期待しているとがっかりするかもしれません。 ロビーも部屋もモダンできれいで清潔感があり、コスパは良いと思います。 市街地からは少し離れているので、コルドバ満喫したい方はセントラルの近くに泊まるのをお勧めします。 ホテル内の雰囲気も、ビジネスマンが多く、旅行者メインではない感じでした。
3 out of 5
by viajerafrom Florida

Hotel AC Cordoba es normalillo, pero con estilo

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Su localizacion cerca de la estacion de ferrocarriles era insuperable. Tambien, el "AC" del AC funciono bien.
Cons: No debe ser considerado de 4 estrellas--no hay piscine; las camas y mantas son regulares y las opciones para comer son minimas
Location: Ve lo sobredicho
Algo dificil de conseguir la habitacion que deseaba--tenia que esgrimar con recepcion, sospecho porque no llevo categoria de 'preferente' de su programa de lealtad. El bar es practicamente inactive y el barrio inmediato desiertico. Todo era limpio y correcto; apreciamos el estilo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Venkat

Excellent hotel, little bit pricey.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and the standard Marriott service.
Cons: Free wi-fi in the room, please.
Everything was good. Excellent Location near the station (you can drop your bags in the room and go to the city). You can take buses to anywhere in the city from here. The bus station is right next to the train station. Not a big walk to the Synagoga and Mezquita. We hated the fact that there is no wi-fi in the room (out of six hotels we stayed on this trip, this was the only hotel with no free wi-fi in the room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Zaragoza

atención estupenda

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien pero un poco lejos del casco antiguo, que era lo que nosotros queríamos visitar .