Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great hotel at a great location. The staff was friendly. Recommended if you are traveling to cordoba. The swimming pool in top of the hotel is great and has very good views of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIO ALBERTOfrom RIO GALLEGOS

muy bueno

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome, great value for money

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the best hotels we stayed in during our trip through Argentine, for a very reasonable price. Rooms are very spacious and have all the comfort you need. The lady at the reception is very friendly and helpful. We arrived very early from a bustrip coming from Salta. Our room wasn't ready yet, but she offered us the option to take a shower at the gym, and also offered earlier check in then normal. She also arranged several services for us: car rental (well recommended!) and a nice dinner with tango show. Her English was perfect. Breakfast is very good with lots options and scrambled eggs. Definite recommend this hotel when staying in Cordoba!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gersonfrom São Paulo

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fica perto de tudo, o único problema é a falta de opções de jantar no restaurante do hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juliofrom buenos aires

desilucion

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
realmente,volvimos desilusionados con algunos aspectos del hotel, en el cual hemos estado en muchas oportunidades con mi familia. como detalle pedi el desayuno para mi esposa que estaba descompuesta , y al llevarlo al cuarto nos cobraron no solo el servicio , sino el desayuno completo, el cual estaba incluido en la tarifa. ademas hubo otros aspectos que no estan acorde con la categoria del hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SZampierifrom Catamarca

El baño muy chico

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena ubicacion, excelente atencion del personal, pero el baño de la habitacion 911 es extremadamente pequeño
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel Angelfrom San salvador de jujuy

Ubicacion estrategica

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien sin problemas
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maastrich

Good local newspaper but mediocre Internet

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The newspaper offered: LA MAÑANA DE CORDOBA available in the Golden Bar breakfast place
Cons: Internet services MUST be improved: the 2 desktop computers are VERY UNCONFORTABLE as it is not posible to sit and ONLY 1 desktop PC works!!
Location: Very good location, close to the local downtown area.
In the breakfast bar it is offered as a newspaper the excellent local "La Mañana de Córdoba", which makes American Córdoba Park to stand out among the competititon in that city. However, there is something with many inconvenience: Internet access is bad as the 2 PC desktop computers (only 1 works!) are VERY UNCONFORTABLE as the guest has to be standing instead of sitting... On the other hand, Wi Fi in the room is SLOW and LOOSY