Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Wow! Could not have been better!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location. Comfort. Staff.
Cons: Numbers on door keys should match numbers on romos; and room numbers should be more prominently displayed.
Location: Centrally located near main square. Manzana Jesuitica, shopping, restaurants.
Super friendly and hospitable staff, speaking both English and Spanish. Architecturally stunning interior. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Staff went out of their way to assist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

A relaxing retreat in the middle of Cordoba

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: It's like staying at a spa; the wonder smells wafting throughout the hotel make you feel very calm!
Location: Very centrally located; perfect location
This is definitely the place to stay in Cordoba. Azur Real has a fantastic location walking distance to all of the sites in Cordoba. The concierge is very helpful and will give you great suggestions for places to eat around town. The space is a complete retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city just outside; the wonderful smells of calming aromas waft through the entire hotel. The breakfast is really delicious and you have the option of requesting eggs and bacon! A totally fantastic place to stay... don't think we would stay anywhere else in Cordoba!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gailfrom Marin County, California USA

Excellent Downtown Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent four nights at the Azur Real. It is two blocks from the main plaza and the historical center yet our room on the reception floor was very quiet. The decor is lovely, the staff helpful and bilingual, and the breakfasts great! The pool is just tiny (go elsewhere if a pool is important). And we hear Republica Restaurant provides a fine dining ecperience. (We took taxis to dinners at San Honorato anf Mercado Central-both great for dinner!) The Azur Real truly is a fabulous downtown hotel that should meet all of your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A gem!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay at Azur Real. Amenities are elegant and clean, staff is incredibly conscientious, and the breakfast is divine! Would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Cordoba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorgefrom Canada

The best place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the middle of the busy Cordoba downtown, this hotel boutique is like a little "bubble of peace" isolated from the busy city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo SP

hotel charmoso e bem localizado

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: atendimento e restaurante
Cons: quartos com a mesma tarifa deveriam obedecer ao mesmo padrão
Location: Excelentes restaurantes nas proximidades do hotel. Próximo de praças, shopping e pontos turísticos.
A equipe é excelente! da recepção ao restaurante o atendimento é primoroso. Decoração de muito bom gosto nas áreas sociais. Quando entrei no quarto, fiquei bastante decepcionada pois não acompanhava o nível das demais instalações do hotel: banheiro extremamente apertado, paredes e portas manchadas, tv pequena e ainda voltado para avenida (vista nada agradável e barulhento). Como precisei prolongar minha estadia, mudei de quarto (para um com a diária equivalente) e percebi que os outros eram bem melhores, apesar do preço ser o mesmo. Infelizmente tive o azar de ter ficado em um quarto muito ruim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by denise massafrom aruja

atendimento nota dez...gentileza e charme...

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
restaurante nota 10...amei...recomendo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tres central

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: central
Cons: insonnorisation
les chambres donnant sur la rue sont tres bruyantes ;impossible de dormir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com