Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

The most convenient hotel opposite all sights

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great hotel. Modern bedrooms with jacuzzi baths and the most powerful showers which my husband loved. Breakfast was of the highest quality and range. Extremely fresh. There is parking at the hotel. So they unloaded our luggage and we never saw or needed car again. As all sights were in walking distance, until they brought it back up for us on our departure. Rooms were very quiet. I recommend that if anyone is going to cordoba, please stay at the Eurostars Palace hotel. Finally, it is so convenient I was actually thrilled at my success in choosing this hotel for me and my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Beautiful modern design.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The room design, and modern facilities.
Cons: Tighter supervision of staff to ensure that the outstanding design and luxurious facilities will be properly functioning.
Location: The Old City is right across.
We stayed in Cordoba one night. We travel a lot and this hotel room and hallways impressed us for flow and modern elegance. The bathroom were impressively modern, though regrettably, the toilet room vent had a thick layer of muck around the opening, and the air could not be refreshed. Street nose is also an issue. Our buffet breakfast included in the price presented a rich variety, though here too, small things related perhaps to proper supervision, didn't work: the scrambled egg container, electric heat controller was not turned on so the eggs were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a visit to beautiful Cordoba

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: There were several very positive attributes: location; modern, comfortable and very well maintained facilities; friendly staff.
Cons: We would recommend that the hotel provide robes.
Location: covered in comments above.
We recently spent 3 nights at the Eurostar Palace during our stay in Cordoba, and were very pleased that we chose this hotel. It is very well located , being very close to one of the main gates into the old town. The hotel itself is modern and very nicely appointed. The bed was comfortable, the jet tub and double shower (yes that's two showers in one big shower stall) functioned very well indeed. In the room we had, the bath and shower facilities were behind a glass wall which might intimidate some, but overall added to the ambiance of the room. The view from the room was fabulous, but somewhat encumbered by an architecturally designed screen façade that covers the outside of the building. On a positive side, the façade does cover the windows and provides more privacy for the visitors. We only used the hotel's bar and restaurant facility on one occasion for a nightcap following a day of touring the town. we arrived a few minutes before they closed (midnight on a Sunday), but staff were friendly and very accommodating allowing us to relax and enjoy our drinks at the end of a busy day.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Rating

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Close to old town.
Cons: Correct the above mentioned issues.
Location: Mosque/ old town.
The hotel should not be more than 3 star. From check in to to rooms, there is nothing like 5 star. Staff is not polite, no courtesy, rooms have sewer smell, beds are uncomfortable. House keeping does not answer phones. Breakfast is terrible. Terrific noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Overall experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015
In general the hotel is ideally located it provides all the comforts of a nice hotel. The breakfast is pricey considering what they offer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Convenient and clean, but corporate and impersonal

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel is very conveniently situated near the principal tourist sites of Cordoba (Mezquita, cathedral, Jewish quarter, etc.). Nice access to nearby park. However, hotel lacks all charm whatsoever - very corporate & austere. The front desk staff seems constitutionally incapable of smiling or showing any personality. If you only want a well-situated, safe and clean place to stay, then stay here. If you require that the hotel have any attractiveness or that the people working there display even the slightest interest in your well-being, then go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Best hotel in Cordoba

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great location, nice facilities and excellent room, also very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Near attraction point and nice showers

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is be a to the city and walkable to most of the attraction. Its reachable by taxi for only few euros. The room is nice with 2 a bath and 2 showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location just outside the walled historic district walking distance to everything. Modern rooms with interesting views but partially obstructed by a sculptured wall. Modern elegance, casual chic.