Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Ipswich. Suffolk.

Good position within Cordoba.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, roof top bar and the good staff.
Cons: The restaurant. We were NOT impressed with the food. For a 4 star hotel the restaurant was REALLY poor!! The waitress was however lovely.
Location: Cordoba Cathedral and historic area.
We liked the position of the hotel near to the historic area. It is a modern but quite dark hotel. Staff are friendly and it is clean hotel. There is secure parking available at 14 euros a night. Free Wi-Fi is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, Yorkshire

Good location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Convenient location. Easy to find.
Good place to stay, particularly if you have a car, as parking is easy. It is not in the old part of Cordoba, but it is only 5 minutes walk over the bridge to the centre, so is very convenient and has a good view over the river. Our shower was loose, but they fixed it straightaway. Breakfast was very good and staff very helpful. Quieter than staying in the old part, so unless you definitely want a more traditional style of hotel in the thick of it all, I'd certainly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulette from NYC

A great place!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel we enjoyed. A place we higher recommend. Everyone at the hotel was very professional ,the location and the breakfast can't be beat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JDS from London

Nice hotel, slightly off-pitch

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine - good service, clean and comfortable room. Location is close to, but on the other side of the river from, the historic centre - about 10min walk max. Only complaint was the awful WiFi - seemed to work only 50% of the time and was super-slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 1, 2013
A beautiful hotel, we had a room overlooking the river which was lovely. Breakfast was excellent, staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton. Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The location is perfect for getting to the old city in Cordoba, within easy walking distance to all the major sites.
Cons: They charged for using the Internet just off the lobby but it didn't work and we had to ask for a refund. It was also a very slow check in process.
The hotel is nicely located across the river from the Mezquita with fabulous views of it especially at night. It's a short walk across the Roman bridge to reach the old city. The rooms are large and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janm from Wales UK

Good hotel in cordoba

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very pleasant and in a great position.It was across the road from the river and a few minutes walk to the Roman bridge into the town. Not far from the Mesquita. The room was very spacious and clean. All the staff we came into contact with were very pleasant and helpful.The reception staff all spoke English. We booked this hotel because of the swimming pool and although not large, afterbeing out in the sun for most of the day it was great to cool off in. We did not use the resturant, so I can't comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Betsy from Maryland in the USA

Great location and swimming pool, too!

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The location was very convenient and we could walk to everything we wanted to see. Also, we enjoyed the swimming pool and terrace in the afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah G from Spain

Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good view of city. Park behind hotel to save money. Standard rooms very small, upgrade to next room up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location, very comfortable hotel.

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't fault either the hotel or the location. It was easy to drive to, easy to park and once we were there we could walk everywhere. Good service at the hotel and wifi - everything very good.