Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pam from San Diego, Cal.

clean, and close to airport.

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Piano playing in bar was beautiful sound at night. Close to two large shopping centers with restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from California

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only issue was that they didn't show the room was prepaid . with my receipt it only took a few minutes to fix the problem. I don't know what the end result would have been if I didn't have my receipt. It is a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bill from Orlando FL

Beware the Front Desk

Posted Apr 13, 2012
Pros: Pretty nice, modern hotel
Cons: Front desk staff and dishonest charges
Location: Fair, but very near a large shopping mall and decent restaurants
We arrived with no reservations, needing three doubles. The front desk staff explained that they had only one room left. Then they had two rooms, but only $$$ executive suites. Now the first room was no longer there. Classic upsell attempt. At this point we went to try and find something else, but after a haff hour and finding no other hotels in the area, we went back to the HI. While waiting to conclude some rental car business, we got on Expedia, found plenty of rooms available, booked three, and went back inside. My understanding is Expedia's standard policy requires prepayment when booking, which I had done. However, the hotel insisted I pay again at checkout. It appeared they were looking to cover any incidentals we might have charged, and we figured that if there was a problem, we'd straighten it out later. Returning home, I checked my credit card transactions and found Expedia's legitimate charges, plus charges for all three rooms again by the Holiday Inn Cordoba. It took three long calls with Expedia's assistance (they were very cooperative) before Expedia agreed to cancel their prepayment charges and allow the hotel's duplicate charges to remain. Be very careful with this hotel's charges. We also stayed at the InterPlaza in downtown Cordoba, and their staff could not have been more friendly, cooperative, and honest, even refunding part of my charges for reasons I still don't understand...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aylasaur from Palm Bay, FL

More than adequate

Posted Dec 4, 2011
We were visiting family so we weren't picky about ammenities. It was clean and comfortable enough to warrant a repeat stay. Staff is courteous and accomodating without issue. Breakfast options were repetitive but ample and available until 10:30 am - can't complain when it is included in the stay. Nice pool area, bar and restaurant. In-room mini fridge well stocked. Good restaurant and room service food options. Great desserts. Near two major shopping areas. Nothing to write home about, but gets the job done. Had trouble with Expedia booking so call ahead to confirm everything, including room type. Bring receipt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami

Holiday Inn Cordoba Fray Luis Beltran Cardenosa

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
This Hotel and staff is very good unfortunately it is at 30 minutes from the center of the city of Cordoba. It is close to the airport but not to the city so if you are planing to be in the city this is not the hotel. Cab will cost you around 7 to 8 dollars from the center of the city of Cordoba so take this in consideration if you are on tourist stay. For business this hotel is OK since the internet and other amenities are fine. Highly recommended for business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abhishek

Great

Posted Apr 25, 2011
Great Clean Hotel with good Restaurant and personalized service. would def stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Texas

Holiday Inn, Córdoba: Excellent location and hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2010 on Hotels.com
I wanted a hotel away from downtown, near the airport. I chose this hotel for its location, but was blown away by its quality. I travel a lot in Latin America and haven't seen this quality at this price. I would definitely stay there again.