Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incomodo

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: Esta cerca de una linda zona para recorrer y conocer sobre la historia de la ciudad.
La experiencia en el hotel no fue buena, sus instalaciones y su habitación tampoco. El baño se encontraba en muy mal estado y el aire acondicionado no funcionaba. El espacio de desayuno un campo de batalla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel in the city center

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was included and started early enough for early morning tour.
Cons: AC might have not been working properly.
Location: The city itself is not so large, so you can cover most of the touristic points from this hotel on foot.
This hotel was convenient for sightseeing in Cordoba covering major spots on foot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pictures on hotels.com lies a lot

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Dissapointed as pictures from hotels.com are " edited ", small rooms, old beds, small shower, disgusting pool, very Basic breakfast, tv reception is poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erica from Brasil

Bom custo benefício

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é bem localizado, fica perto da praça principal e de diversos pontos turísticos de Córdoba. O quarto é limpo e o café da manhã é bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wilson from uruguay

mis vacaciones

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Recomendable de nuestra parte a todo uruguayo, nosotros por ser de ese pais.pero en realidad a todo turista bien ubicado, buena limpieza, muy buen servicio por parte de todos y sin exepcion.muy buen trato con la gente, la pasamos realmente bien. Una ves mas gracias hotel del fundador..!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well situated with nice staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The only advantage of this hotel is the location and that the staff is really nice. Other than that is old, not clean, mantained and noisy. We had power failures at 2am and they are all noisy talking outside trying to fix the problems... Rooms smell a mix of cleaning products with pee... Beside our room, there was a door where they keep all towels and bed linens... All in the floor and the floor is disgusting. I was not able to sleep at all. Slept dressed over the bed. If I woul return to Cordoba NEVER to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Vicino al centro ma poco curato

Posted Aug 16, 2014
comoda la posizione, a pochi isolati da Plaza San Martin, personale cortese, ma servizi e pulizia non adeguata per un hotel a tre stelle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgit from Danmark

Små værelser - god service

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Vi blev noget skuffet, da vi så værelserne. Det var temmelig koldt og man kunne ikke selv regulere varmen. Ingen udluftning på badeværelset. Men rigtig fin service. Hjælp med at finde rundt i byen og få tilkaldt læge.(der endda var gratis) Morgenmad fin -men der var lidt koldt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels