Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Hotel próximo e confortável

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel próximo de centro histórico, mas de fácil acesso e com estacionamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova, Italia

Ottimo albergo nel centro storico

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Tutto. Ottima e molto curata la prima colazione; anche la cena è stata piacevole. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Location: V. sopra
Situato in modo da poter raggiungere a piedi i luoghi più interessanti da visitare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Good hotel close to city centre

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The communal areas were very comfortble
Cons: The hairdryer wasn't very powerful
Location: Lots of great things to do in Cordoba. The nearest monument are Roman pillars. It's just a short walk to Tourist Information in Plaza de Tendillas.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately there was a burst pipe at 2am on the first night and this had the effect of making the lift alarm go off, therefore we passed a rather sleepless night. The following day we asked to change room away from the lift and it was no problem. The staff were also very helpful when we needed to borrow a phone charger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, bad hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Old room, not quite good, no water boiler, for instance, poor wi-fi. Could find better and cheaper
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Needs remodeling

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Even though we were in the fourth floor the street noise was bad. The bathroom had a bad smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA CARMENfrom Valencia

magnífico

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agradable tranquila ,confortable.. la gente amable y cortés; he pasado unos dias llenos de emociones . Mucha animacion ,bares y locales llenos a rebosar en estas fiestas,Córdoba en estas fiestas está linda...Pasando al hotel esta en plena renovación pero no ha afectado a la sala donde estaba ,habitación limpia con vistas a una piscina,desayuno buen servicio,completo.los recepcionistas amables y dando buena información y el personal de la cafeteria muy atentos ; lo que mas me gustó,es la privacidad que se respira.....en resumen volveré
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by janfrom Fredensborg

Cordoba - den gamle bydel.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi mødte venlighed straks vi kom. Alt var parat og vi følte os velkommen. God morgenmad og midt i den historiske del af Cordoba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francinefrom Hagetmau

Super séjour

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour , personnel très agréable , parking très utile ,bon buffet petit déjeuner, décoration un peu vieillotte un coup de jeunesse serait le bienvenue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

OK HOTEL OG GOD BELIGGENHED.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnattede 2 nætter. Hotel som lever op til 4 * men så heller ikke mere. Perfekt beliggenhed i forhold til attraktioner og midtby. Hotellet har egen parkeringskælder (parkering mod betaling) men meget rart alligevel.