Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Están reparando elevador y no están reparadas las

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Mala en general ruidoso cortinas incompletas no me gusto
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeca from Estado de México

No vuelvo a este hotel y no lo recomiendo

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
En general el hotel es decepcionante, ubicado en el centro de la ciudad pero sin ninguna comodidad en las habitaciones. la cama y los colchones ya vieron sus mejores días, los baños son minúsculos y completamente incómodos. La luz de la habitación y pasillos del hotel es mínima caminas en penumbras y para colmo ninguna de las lamparas extras funcionan solo son decoración. en conclusión pagas demasiado dinero para lo que el hotel ofrece.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jen from ausralia

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to cafes and city square
Cons: Decor and matress. Love a firm matress but this was too firm. Loose floor tiles need fixing, leaky water works in wet area will get worse.
Location: Cordoba is a buiness centre not a tourist city but I did have a grand view of el Pico de Orizaba from my room one morning. Fortin disappointed me.
The staff were really helpful. Clean hotel but suffering from its age. Decor very outdated. Loose tiles, inadequate plumbing in bathroom. I was here revisiting this town 35 years on from being there as an exchange student. Much has changed but not the floors of Palacio. Staff and food service were excellent though so for a quick stop or a business trip this did the trick. I am travelling on a budget and it met my needs quite well being close the the city square. A couple of staff members spoke some English but clearly English speaking foreigners are not their usual clientelle. The staff made this a good stay. Recomend it if you are on business or a budget. Cordoba is now a VERY clean city. I was impressed by this change. Compared other cities so far it gets my award for most clean by quite a long yard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yo from Jp

立地はよい

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
セントロにちかく、周辺に店も多いため利便性は良い。ただ、騒音はひどい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chavo from México D.F.

Bello Hotel céntrico

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Es bellisimo, su estilo, su eleganci de antaño y el servicio del personal, no hubo pregunta, ni solicitud sin respuesta positiva
Cons: Lo dejaría tal como está
Location: Mérida es una ciudad bella, pero tenía la imagen de su gente amable, pero no lo fué tanto
Un hotel con caracter antiguo con una presencia sin igual, pero con el servicio, limpieza y comodidad de primera
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenda from Canada

Location Good

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Location is good and lobby looks good but room was horrible.Very old in everyway .You did not want to stay in room except to sleep.Things worked fine but it did not seem clean as everything was so old.Old paint,old cauking ,old horrible tile etc. Barely acceptable for one night if you cant find anything else since it is right in the historic district.But overall there is not much worth stopping here for except to break up a long journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
agusto
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David M from San Diego

Not bad, but..

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived a day ahead of my reservation and found that their walk up promotion was much cheaper than what I paid online. The room I got walking up was identical to the room I booked online and moved to the following day, except that one had a city view, while the walk up room faced the interior. The shower worked well, so did the in-room wifi in both rooms. A couple of issues were that the beds in both rooms were old and worn out, but not so bad that they were hard to sleep on (then again, I can sleep on about anything). The rooms are also in major need of a remodel, though I have to admit those green floor tiles do give the place character. The included breakfast was very, very basic. They gave me two pieces of toast, a small coffee and small orange juice. I also ate dinner at the hotel, once. I felt that it was extremely overpriced compared to other restaraunts in the area. The location of the hotel is great. It's very close to the town square and many businesses, restaraunts, etc. Overall I had a pleasant rest, and would stay here again, but next time I'd probably just walk up rather than book online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels