Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Están reparando elevador y no están reparadas las

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Mala en general ruidoso cortinas incompletas no me gusto
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecafrom Estado de México

No vuelvo a este hotel y no lo recomiendo

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general el hotel es decepcionante, ubicado en el centro de la ciudad pero sin ninguna comodidad en las habitaciones. la cama y los colchones ya vieron sus mejores días, los baños son minúsculos y completamente incómodos. La luz de la habitación y pasillos del hotel es mínima caminas en penumbras y para colmo ninguna de las lamparas extras funcionan solo son decoración. en conclusión pagas demasiado dinero para lo que el hotel ofrece.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenfrom ausralia

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to cafes and city square
Cons: Decor and matress. Love a firm matress but this was too firm. Loose floor tiles need fixing, leaky water works in wet area will get worse.
Location: Cordoba is a buiness centre not a tourist city but I did have a grand view of el Pico de Orizaba from my room one morning. Fortin disappointed me.
The staff were really helpful. Clean hotel but suffering from its age. Decor very outdated. Loose tiles, inadequate plumbing in bathroom. I was here revisiting this town 35 years on from being there as an exchange student. Much has changed but not the floors of Palacio. Staff and food service were excellent though so for a quick stop or a business trip this did the trick. I am travelling on a budget and it met my needs quite well being close the the city square. A couple of staff members spoke some English but clearly English speaking foreigners are not their usual clientelle. The staff made this a good stay. Recomend it if you are on business or a budget. Cordoba is now a VERY clean city. I was impressed by this change. Compared other cities so far it gets my award for most clean by quite a long yard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yofrom Jp

立地はよい

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
セントロにちかく、周辺に店も多いため利便性は良い。ただ、騒音はひどい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chavofrom México D.F.

Bello Hotel céntrico

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Es bellisimo, su estilo, su eleganci de antaño y el servicio del personal, no hubo pregunta, ni solicitud sin respuesta positiva
Cons: Lo dejaría tal como está
Location: Mérida es una ciudad bella, pero tenía la imagen de su gente amable, pero no lo fué tanto
Un hotel con caracter antiguo con una presencia sin igual, pero con el servicio, limpieza y comodidad de primera
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
agusto
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Romanfrom Moscow

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not so close to Mexico-city historical center, but if you like a nightlife, I think this hotel is good choise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alpha352from DF

Buena ubicación, hace falta una renovación

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Buena, descansé pero tiene una que otra deficiencia