Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Charming boutique hotel in old town

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Everything! Probably one of the nicest hotels we've stayed in.
This hotel is in an excellent location,close to the main attractions. The staff were excellent in their attitude, all very helpful & spoke good English. The rooms had a beautiful old world feel with lovely old furniture & the bathrooms very stylish also keeping in the old style.Breakfast came with our room & that did not disappoint either. Basket of fresh toasted thick bread & croissants & also an option to choose off the 'cooked menu" as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best hotel in our week in Spain

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Boutique size, location, condition, comfort, great staff.
Location: Mezquita.
We stayed at this hotel for one night, and wished we had stayed longer. It is quaint, charming, well situated. Our room was lovely and very comfortable -- we had a terrace that overlooked a small garden. Staff were cheerful, very helpful and efficient. Food was good, even room-service at 3:00 am. All well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Tel Aviv, Israel

Hotel is in the heart of the Juderria, quiet, most

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: We loved its unque location, and luxury of furnishings.
Cons: Some sort of lift would greatly improve this hotel.
Location: For the historic center of Cordova, Spain , walking distance from cathedral, mosque and Jewish sites this hotel is perfect.
My husband and I were greeted by a very helpful young man who helped us with luggage, which was essential since hotel has no lift. Otherwise it is a jewel and lack of lift should not put vistors off from living in a beuatifully kept, private former home where you will feel looked after in luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from London

Great small hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Location: Location excellent for proximity to old quarter but beware of following Sat Nav down narrow streets to get to the hotel - you need a small car.
Unique small hotel, delightful staff and very high standard of furnishings & comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lawman from glasgow scotland

Characterful hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Beautifully furnished and well appointed bedroom with marble bathroom. Continental breakfast included . Close to all attractions in old town highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tranquility in a busy area

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, cozy, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Cons: The hotel was very good but we would not recommend the related restaurant - dull and overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Large room, beautiful d├ęcor, excellent price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Floris

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff. Great location. They push their restaurant, which is down the street. A bit pricey. House wine lacked depth.