Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice, clean and comfortable room for good $

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L The

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Kae from Toronto

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Location is good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent.
Cons: So much noise from the street below so it was hard to sleep. Air Conditioning temperature could not be adjusted - either on for freezing temp or off
Location: Shopping Restaurants City Tour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lizzie from hampshire, uk

Very convenient location

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Perfectly good hotel - good value for money. Only stayed one night prior to catching flight home.
Location: Good safe location. Central to main attractions.
Warm welcome from reception staff who spoke good English. Room was clean, comfortable and air conditioned. Central location was very convenient. Organised an early taxi pickup - no problem - smooth check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
fair
3 out of 5
by jessica from Tx

Decent overnight stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Not what I expected. I expected more amenities. Old looking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Water

Posted May 5, 2013
Cons: No hot water
No hot water in the three days I was there. For this price $80/night, I would expect hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from Iowa

Satisfied customer

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pros: Convenient location; good internet connection.
Cons: Breakfast had no hot foods, only hot beverages.
Location: Located close to historical center and to ATM and shopping.
When we arrived we went to our room and discovered that there was no door on the safe in the closet. We were assigned to a different room after it was checked to see if the safe worked. There were three couples of us, and they did this for all three rooms. The staff was very accommodating throughout our stay, and the internet service was fast. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Ok Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel for the price. They dont offer room service during the weekend. Breakfast very basic, full of cookies, poor of fruits, no eggs, very poor.