Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriana from London

Great hotel for your stay in Cordoba

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The position and the staff.
Cons: It could do with a bit of refurbishment but overall it is a great place to stay.
Been to this hotel for three days whilst enjoying the annual "Feria de Cordoba". Never been to this hotel before and I am glad that I have spent slightly more than any other "cheap" hotel in town. The room was spotless, with all the amenities, the reception staff were friendly and very professional. A small walk from the station and also very close to the Juderia and the city centre in general. Don't be put off by the external look of the hotel. I agree with who said that it could do with a bit of refurbishment but overall it is a great place to stay. From now on, I will always go back to this hotel when staying in Cordoba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel, shame about the WiFi

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel caters for all needs. The staff were helpful with our questions and provided us a map. The showers were hot. The beds were comfortable. There was a nice lounge area. The location was excellent - really excellent as we could walk everywhere. However, they advertise free WiFi - be warned that is only for one device and only for 24 hours. After that you have to pay 10 euro for each 24hrs. Not what I would call free....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave & Lorraine from South Yorkshire

Very good hotel with on site parking

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Central location, very efficient friendly staff, very good value buffet breakfast. Location close to both the shopping areas and the old town 10/15 minute walk either direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisa from Dallas, USA.

Great location.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast.
Cons: None.
Location: It is in a perfect location. Five minute walk from every place.
It is a good hotel. I paid only 50 euros for a double room. The exterior is a little bit old, but the rooms are very modern, clean, and the mattress is very comfortable. I really recommend this hotel. It is just five minutes walk from the cathedral of Cordoba. It is close to every single place. Breakfast is excellent. They serve fresh juices and excellent espresso coffee. I will go back to the hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Terrible WiFi but comfortable room

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free WiFi was terrible - we were frequently logged out every 30 seconds, then would get a stretch of 10-15 minutes, then would be logged out again. The literature in the rooms says they have coffee/tea available 5-7am but when I went down at 5:30am the desk clerk looked at me like I was crazy. The beds were comfortable and the location was great- we were able to walk everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan Lewis from California

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, with a nice breakfast. A bit of a walk to the center of the old part of town, but not too bad. The WiFi was terrible; they give you a code supposedly good for 24 hours, but it times out much more quickly than that. Also the codes must be re-entered repeatedly, despite keeping one browser window on the login website as instructed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don & Sherri from Canada

Cordoba Sight Seeing

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent hotel in a perfect location. The room was great and the staff were very helpful. Driving to the hotel was not so enjoyable as the roads are narrow and overcrowded. Once there we parked the car and were able to walk to almost everything or we took the hop on hop off. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for reasonably priced accommodations close to all sight seeing locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by encantado from Surrey

!Hola Buenas!

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service at this hotel and very welcoming and pleasant staff. Comfy bed and spacious shower. The location is superb for exploring Cordoba's cobbled streets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eli

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
An excellent choice for Cordoba. My only discontent was the surrounding neighborhood. It was quite dark on our walk back to the hotel. Otherwise, it was quite convenient getting to La Mezquita and the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com