Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MATTHIEUfrom France

Très bon hôtel !!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel à Cordoue où nous avons séjourné une nuit. Très agréable avec sa cour intérieure et le petit déjeuner en terrasse à l'extérieur. Seul bémol, éviter la chambre sans fenêtre, l'unique de l'hôtel à notre connaissance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom NY, NY

Reasonable, Comfortable and Convenient;

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable, clean and comfortable, though modest rooms No elevator. Wonderful staff and very good complementary breakfast. Like many Spanish hotels in historic areas, although convenient to most of the major points of interest, good restaraunts, tourist attraction (the Mezquita), etc., the hotel is on a small side street and difficult to find on your own. No convenient parking so not the best choice if you are driving. But once you get there (by taxi is the best way) you will be highly satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bonne adresse

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil exceptionnel, beaucoup de très bon conseils pour les visites et les restaurants (en français) Très bien situé, pas besoin de voiture pour les visites. Cadre calme et très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Resenärfrom Sverige

Mycket vänligt och tillmötesgående bemötande.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tyvärr något hårda sängar men för övrigt utmärkt. Rekommenderas utan tvekan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mieke

mooie ambiance

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hebben het prima gehad. Het hotel ademt een fijne sfeer. De service was prima. Onze kamer was alleen nogal gehorig naar de naastgelegen kamer. Na 2 nachten (misschien toevallig, of doordat ik er een opmerking over heb gemaakt) was dat over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom France

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quatre nuits dans cet hôtel familial au décor très typique andalous, bénéficiant d'un superbe patio. L'accueil est très agréable par un personnel très attentionné qui parle français. Le petit déjeuner est copieux avec confitures maison notamment. Attention, cet hôtel comporte peu de chambres, pensez à réserver suffisamment à l'avance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel and nice staffs

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kadishfrom USA

excelent location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ghotel was very unusual because of its open air lobby so coming through the lobby at nite was cold. We had some problems with noise one night because there was a party that started at noon and continued until about 8:30.However the people in the hotel were very apologetic and asked th epeople to leave at 8:30.another reason we chose the hotel was because we needed two separate rooms.The second room needed to be able to sleep three people..we would recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janetfrom Madison WI

Convenient hotel, pretty central patio

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Family-run, attractive.
Location: Convenient to the old city and the Mesquita.
Our host was very kind and friendly, our room was spacious and comfortable, our breakfast was extensive and delicious.