Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by les from northants. u.k.

not so much on a hill as up a mountain

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: the food was good, entertainment o k
Cons: reception staff
we had a nice 2 bed room but it was at the very top a of the site, we were taken to it by the hotel mini bus, the driver said if you want picking up dial 9 &I will come & get you. we tried the phone but it was not working,we walked down to reception & reported the phone they said it was working but they would get checked,we asked to move to a room nearer reception but they said no as they were full.we walked back to our room but the wife had great difficulty.we tried the phone but it was not working so I walked back to reception &told them about the phone & asked to be moved again they said no again. at this point I gave up went to the car hire desk &hired a car for the fortnight at a cost of 458 euro,s.after we had been there 10 days the workmen came in to fit an electrical card system, tried to use the phone &it would not work they fitted a new socket and a new phone. make up your own mind as to the service standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Smiths from Manchester

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Hotel with good food and great kids entertainment. The family apartment we stayed in was very spacious but extremely outdated and basic furnishings.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steph from UK

Totally disappointed

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The website depicted a far more high-end picture than what we actually found. We realize that it is hard to accomodate a family of 5, so we appreciate that there were enough beds for us all...but that is about as far as it goes. The room was dark and dreary. The floors were dirty, the bathroom was barely big enough for 2 people to stand and the TV (yes, only 1 and was 13 inch screen) was 1981 at best. There was no willingness to help us locate a printer for our boarding passes, the business center was completely inadequate and the concierge was only interested in booking excursions. The pool was lovely though and very clean. Thank goodness we had the pool and that we only had to stay one night in Corfu for our departure. Do not stay here if you are a 3-5 star family. You will be miserable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcus from the north

Great for families

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a all-inclusive hotell were not all is included, as usual. Included are the meals, local beer, house wine and drinks based on their own spirits and soft drinks. I'd say the food quality and taste was over my excpectations and we enoyed that a lot eventhough the restaurant was very crowdy. The drinks were not good by any standards, the wine and beer were good enough. Internet is not included but not very expensive, I paid 10€ for 200min and the timer stopped when logging out. My kids enjoyed the entertaniment a lot. Not that the standards were super high, but the animators were really warm and nice people that did a lot to make the kids happy. The entertainment was mostly for kids and families and the action ends around 23, some crowds stayed upp later i guess, but there was no dancing or disco or anything like that.
3 out of 5
by Poz from Chicago

It's near the city of Kerkya

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Bathrooms must be improved! Mosquito infested, Moldy walls, moldy faucets and moldy shower heads don't cut it.
Location: Close to the airport,the port and city of kerkyra.
A resort that constantly feeds you with food all day. You can swim either in their pool or 5 min walk to their private beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from Middlesex

Good food

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Views are stunning. On a hill so would advise the eldery to request a room in the actual hotel or you will be places in one of the bungalows which can be quite a up hill walk. Food is great but the drinks are barley drinkable. Nice hotel and fantastic value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonidas V. from Thessaloniki / Greece

Great location / good food / room need renovation

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time during our stay to Corfu. The island is wonderful . The hotel is in great location. However the rooms are quite old and need renovation asap. The food is really good and the stuff is very kind and helpful. I will certainly visit Corfu again .