Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom Oslo

Rather good

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive: friendly and helpful staff, nice territory, comfortable room, convenient location, very good breakfast. Negative: poor noise isolation between rooms, smoking is allowed in the hole area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Beautiful hotel with lots of character.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel with lots of character. Based in a beautiful region of Acharavi aprox 2hrs drive from Kerkyra airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Lovely and quiet

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of all staff (& the fact they can speak loads of different languages), the pool, the quality of food at breakfast were all fantastic.
Cons: the room was a bit damp, but had a heater so it wasn't too bad. It was north facing so never got direct sunlight. Beds a bit hard & lumpy pillows.
Location: We went at the end of season so it was a bit quiet. The Pumphouse restaurant at the bottom of the road was excellent and would highly recommend. H
Beautiful surroundings, but expedia has this on its map as being closer to the beach than it actually is. Its up a slight hill too. Staff are friendly and speak many languages very well. Mosquitos were out in force but if you stay in 30mins after sundown you should avoid the swarms. Hired a car a toured the island - which is outstanding. The days we spent relaxing by the pool were lovely and peaceful. The pool is both crystal clear and well maintained. I would definitely come back to this hotel as it was well presented, clean, with friendly staff and an excellent buffet breakfast. Can't express how beautiful the island and the people are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dellyefrom Bougival

TRés bien

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été logés les 2 première nuits dans une chambre au 1er étage. Cette chambre n'était pas assez confortable (lit, rideau de douche trop court) Nous avons demandé a changer de chambres pour avoir un dernier étage. Le personnel très gentil s'est démené pour nous trouver une solution et nous a logé dans une chambre identique mais au dernier étage et mieux entretenue, avec une petite terrasse sur jardin et vue mer au loin. Le petit déjeuner est très correct, avec terrasse vue sur les jardins et la piscine. Le bar de la piscine propose des plats très bons, la piscine est très agréable et dispose de quelques jouets (matelas, bouées) qui agrémentent le séjour. Le dernier jour nous avons oublié notre sac à l'hotel et nous en sommes rendus compte à l'aéroport, le personnel a été d'une efficacité exemplaire, ils nous ont envoyé un taxi de toute urgence et nous avons réussi à prendre notre avion.Merci à toute l'équipe !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon

Quiet, idyllic hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast, lovely grounds, quiet place. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Cons: The fridge in our room struggled to keep everything very cold on very hot days but it was working. Otherwise everything was great.
Location: Lots of great places to eat nearby. We used Trip Advisor and didn't have a bad meal all week. Good shopping. Nice clean beaches.
We wanted a quiet break in the sun. This hotel has lovely apartments, a great pool, friendly staff. The grounds are lovely and it is a great setting. It is quite a walk from the sea but we enjoyed this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Для отдыха с детьми - прекрасно!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

I would highly recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff and residents made a massive difference to our time in Corfu. The hotel is very good and although there are hills to walk that is the only negative point. Everything else was so good I feel bad even mentioning it, if you can walk a steep hill to your room without it ruining your time, go to Century Resort, you will not be disappointed. The town itself has so many restaurants you are spoilt for choice, we found jour favourites, Theritas and Odysseus both of which had excellent food and really welcoming staff/owners. The excursions are great, choose wisely and be prepared to go with a mix of people and you can make the most of the beautiful locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATfrom France

Hotel calme et agréable

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le Century Resort est un hotel très agréable (parc, piscine), en retrait de la rue principale d'Acharavi, et très calme. Le personnel est attentionné. Un bemol pour la litterie, très "dure".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylfrom Norway

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic holiday,but 2 minus in this hotel: wi fi is terrible :( and it was stinking sewage by the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com