Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Hotel room was clean, breakfast was ok. Overall it was what I expected for the money and location. I would stay at again if I was in the location looking for an inexpensive hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cal from Walton, NY

short stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: the staff
Location: very good for my purposes
everything was good. the manager, Dollie went out of her way to make sure i was going to get where i was headed. The staff is top shelf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfy... Bathroom very clean.... AC makes a lot of noise... A hotel for truck drivers... I would stay again if I was low on cash... No major complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
no elevator but motel is clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Dirty room and horrible breakfast. Lots of dust in the room and grey-yellow sheets. Breakfast was overloaded with sugary items, no protein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by family from canada

very convenient for our needs

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
the staff was pleasant. Breakfast take-what-you-want very convenient. Big and comfortable rooms !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james

lol, coffee maker wasnot working

Posted Oct 10, 2013
coffee maker wasnot working lol. other then that it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Glenn from Southeastern PA

A great overnight stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable (especially the bed). The bathroom surpassed my expectations. We spent the night on our way to Niagara Falls - this hotel allowed us to get very close, only about a 50 minute drive the next morning. I did have some bug fly into the room via the A/C unit...no big deal (caught him easily). The breakfast was okay - a variety but nothing too exciting. It did fill me for the drive ahead. All in all the staff was super friendly and helpful, it was in a decent neighborhood (very close to Rt 90), comfortable bed and nice bathroom. What more could one expect for a 2 star hotel?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com