Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Piacevole Akrotiri

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel dalla struttura molto bella e agevole in alcuni ambienti un po retrò ma sempre confortevole e accogliente. La stanza gradevole, funzionale e pulita. ristorante e colazione negli standard. Piscina e bar - ristorante eccellenti. Personale gentilissimo e molto intraprendente. Terrazze varie stupende per relax, drink e aperitivo. Ottima location per famiglie. Al suo esterno diversi ristoranti molto buoni raggiungibili a piedi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Stunning views from room, nice rooms & facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The views and the room.
Cons: The beds are a little firm. Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be nice.
Location: Stunning sea views. Motorcycle/ moped hire available near by. Nice restaurants. Beaches. We had a car and mopeds, so we got to explore.
Nice friendly hotel. Beautiful sea views from the room. Very clean and good facilities. Nice bar and friendly staff. Breakfast was nice, nothing special but good. I would go back to this hotel and recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wij rond de 38from utrecht

Super locatie en erg mooi uitzicht

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Voor corfu een top hotel. Denk misschien wel een van de beste van het eiland. Ontbijt goed en avond eten ook gewoon goed en erg goedkoop. Iedeale locatie voor een fijne vakantie. Niet erg geschikt voor jongere kinderen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Corfu

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt läge, fin service, rent o fint trots ålder på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastiske beliggendhed

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
super, afslappende, men jeg tror at det var pga lav sæson,25-27 grad 2.uge i okt, men heldig med vejr., der var ikke mange mennesker, og det er jo det vi gerne vil opleve...så dejlig det er åben så sen i sæson.Meget vigtig at fly selskab fortsætter denne route, ryan air, billund -corfu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

confort de l'hôtel

Posted Sep 28, 2012
hôtel très bien situé- grande chambre se prolongeant par un balcon donnant soit au levant soit au couchant- insonorisation insuffisante entre chambres (télé, voix d'où la note 3 pour le confort)- manque de documentation dans la chambre- pas de bouilloire électrique ni de café comme dans les autres 4*- mini bar ne fonctionnant pas sans explication (à Athènes, l'hôtel indiquait que cela était dû aux économies d'énergie). Piscine avec restauration possible. Deux accès à la mer : préférer celui côté rochers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to have your family enjoy their vacati

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: Very clean, excecellent location, beach,activities,
Cons: Distance from town.
Location: Excellent location,
Very classy hotel. Food was very good. Breakfast, one of the best. Service second to none. Beach was very nice. Lots of activities in the area. Close to lots of action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Mass

Akrotiri Hotel on the island of Corfu in Greece

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Akrotiri is located outside of Corfu town, which works just fine if you have a car rental. The setting of the hotel is just beautiful, and with a superior room the view is outstanding. You're looking out at the sea, rocks, grottoes, etc..-- just wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast, which is included, offered quite a variety of plentiful food choices. The pool area was very enjoyable with a restaurant and bar right there -- very reasonable princing. This area also afforded beautiful views of the sea. On a few nights one can also enjoy live entertainment. My husband and I would definitely return to the Akrotiri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,Tx

Beautiful area

Posted Aug 11, 2010
The hotel and its location were perfect. No matter where your room is located , you have a great view ! There is a beach right in front on one side, the other side has a small cliff area to lay out and swim on( both beautiful). The hotel itself is very nice, great breakfast, internet in the lobby, and bus stop in front of hotel. Bars and restaurants within walking distance. We loved the hotel, we definitely go back or tell others about it. Staff was very nice. Place was very clean