Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly service

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at the hotel. Our only complaint is that the wifi needs to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Piacevole Akrotiri

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel dalla struttura molto bella e agevole in alcuni ambienti un po retrò ma sempre confortevole e accogliente. La stanza gradevole, funzionale e pulita. ristorante e colazione negli standard. Piscina e bar - ristorante eccellenti. Personale gentilissimo e molto intraprendente. Terrazze varie stupende per relax, drink e aperitivo. Ottima location per famiglie. Al suo esterno diversi ristoranti molto buoni raggiungibili a piedi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Stunning views from room, nice rooms & facilities

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The views and the room.
Cons: The beds are a little firm. Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be nice.
Location: Stunning sea views. Motorcycle/ moped hire available near by. Nice restaurants. Beaches. We had a car and mopeds, so we got to explore.
Nice friendly hotel. Beautiful sea views from the room. Very clean and good facilities. Nice bar and friendly staff. Breakfast was nice, nothing special but good. I would go back to this hotel and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Israel

Recommended

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
WONDERFUL LOCATION, NICE ROOMS, GOOD BREAKFAST. VERY HOSPITABLE STUFF. DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wij rond de 38from utrecht

Super locatie en erg mooi uitzicht

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Voor corfu een top hotel. Denk misschien wel een van de beste van het eiland. Ontbijt goed en avond eten ook gewoon goed en erg goedkoop. Iedeale locatie voor een fijne vakantie. Niet erg geschikt voor jongere kinderen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Corfu

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt läge, fin service, rent o fint trots ålder på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastiske beliggendhed

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
super, afslappende, men jeg tror at det var pga lav sæson,25-27 grad 2.uge i okt, men heldig med vejr., der var ikke mange mennesker, og det er jo det vi gerne vil opleve...så dejlig det er åben så sen i sæson.Meget vigtig at fly selskab fortsætter denne route, ryan air, billund -corfu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

confort de l'hôtel

Posted Sep 28, 2012
hôtel très bien situé- grande chambre se prolongeant par un balcon donnant soit au levant soit au couchant- insonorisation insuffisante entre chambres (télé, voix d'où la note 3 pour le confort)- manque de documentation dans la chambre- pas de bouilloire électrique ni de café comme dans les autres 4*- mini bar ne fonctionnant pas sans explication (à Athènes, l'hôtel indiquait que cela était dû aux économies d'énergie). Piscine avec restauration possible. Deux accès à la mer : préférer celui côté rochers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to have your family enjoy their vacati

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: Very clean, excecellent location, beach,activities,
Cons: Distance from town.
Location: Excellent location,
Very classy hotel. Food was very good. Breakfast, one of the best. Service second to none. Beach was very nice. Lots of activities in the area. Close to lots of action.