Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baden Württenberg

billig mit etlichen Extras, aber nicht nochmals

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Gute Klimaanlage, gutes Doppelbett, für den Preis reichhaltiges Frühstück (jeden Tag einen Gemüse- oder Kartoffelsalat, Bruchettos).
Cons: Kurz gesagt: Abreißen und woanders neu bauen.
Location: Das Hotel bifindet sich ungünstig, schlecht anzufahren, kein Parken möglich, Strand steinig, viele Tavernen (Big Bite ist gut) und Shops in der Nähe.
das Hotel ist sehr schwer aufzufinden. Das Hotel haben wir trotz langsamen Fahrens übersehen (nur eine kleine Schrift an einem der Hoftore), auch zu Fuss sind wir vorbeigelaufen (von der bergseite kommend befindet sich die Hotelschrift hinten am Eingangspfosten). Nach diesem zeitaufreibenden Auffindproblem war ich genervt. Wir bekamen ein Zimmer im 150 Meter entfernten Nebengebäude, im letzten Zimmer des Erdgeschosses. Das Zimmer ist groß genug, hat ein Doppelbett, eine gute Klimaanlage, eine kleines TV-Gerät (fast nur russische Sender, zumindest das ZDF war vorhanden), einen Schrank, eine Terasse (kein schöner Ausblick, zur Bergseite, Blick auf eine verödende Bauruine) sowie ein Bad. Das Bad enthielt eine Dusche mit einer eigenartigen Duschwanne, in der sich eine Stufe befand, die Stufe war zum sitzen viel zu niedrig und durch diese Stufe musste man beim Duschen immer auf den Stand achtgeben, beim Duscheinstieg habe ich mir zweimal das Knie am weit abstehenden Wassermischer angestoßen. Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig. WLAN war fast unmöglich im Zimmer. Die Strände in Benizes sind steinig, die Tavernen toll, beim Frühstück muste man gegen Bienenschwärme ankämpfen. Gäste sind fast nur Russen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehm und nett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotell clean and charming staff.. Location is good for families i guess.. Got boring for me after a dag.. Need to Hire a car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Accogliente albergo a pochi passi dal mare

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: La solarità del personale.
Cons: Le vespe, ma sono una caratteristica dell'isola :-).
Location: La posizione dell'hotel è ben servita sia di autobus che ristoranti, minimarket e pub. Inoltre è vicino ad una taverna gestita da Anastasio.
Io e la mia amica siamo stati piacevolmente accolti da uno staff giovane, simpatico e professionale. La camera accogliente e pulita. La colazione degna a buffet consente di soddisfare qualsiasi esigenza, dal dolce al salato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicoletta e Enniofrom Roma

No stress

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiornare presso questo hotel è stato piacevole e rilassante. I proprietari e il personale erano gentilissimi, la stanza ampia e pulita, la biancheria viene cambiata ogni 2 giorni. La colazione è abbondante e cambia ogni giorno. Consigliato anche per le famiglie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graziosissimo albergo

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: La struttura è interamente decorata dai ragazzi della scuola d'arte (così mi hanno detto). Tutto è tenuto con molto buon gusto.
Location: L'hotel si trova a 50 metri dal mare.
Ho trascorso una settimana in appartamento indipendente collegato, non direttamente nella struttura dell'albergo, ma a pochi passi da esso, con colazione inclusa. La struttura è molto carina e ben tenuta. Il personale è davvero molto gentile e disponibile. Le colazioni a buffet sono abbondanti, con ampia scelta di piatti. L'unico neo della struttura è forse dato dalla cittadina di Benitses, che forse non rappresenta il meglio che Corfù possa offrire. La cittadina, che probabilmente ha avuto un passato di turismo molto più vivace, ora appare piuttosto decadente, con molte strutture chiuse e abbandonate. Il mare, rispetto alla costa occidentale, non è un gran chè: la spiaggia è piccola e troppo vicina alla strada, che è molto trafficata e rumorosa. E' comunque un buon punto di appoggio se ci si può spostare in auto o in motocicletta verso nord e verso sud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gracefrom London

Lovely hotel, very close to the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Staff were most welcoming. Room was basic but very clean. Bathroom was very clean, and lovely view of the sea from the balcony. Breakfasts were great, good variety. Area is very, very quiet. Perfect for 3 days relaxing, but I think we'd go somewhere a little more lively next time :) However the hotel was brilliant, can't fault it and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you Bella Vista!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen & Davidfrom Burnley

Perfect location close to the beach

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: It was the staff... they made us feel so welcome and really go the extra mile to make your stay an absolute pleasure!
Cons: Not really anything to be honest... We have stayed in 3&4 star accommodation and in many ways this puts them to shame
Location: So close to the beach, exploring the Island especially Issos Beach is a must. The Old part of Corfu Town is amazing!
We had a fabulous time at the Bella Vista! Our room had it's own garden with beautiful plants and flowers... the breakfast, although simple was tasty and plenty of it, much better than anticipated. The staff cannot do enough for you, they offer a packed lunch to the beach if you miss breakfast and we got a lovely bottle of wine from Maria on our last night. Thank you so much for making our stay so perfect!