Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Nice hotel requires bus or taxi into Corfu Town an

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the views.
Location: Close to airport, otherwise not very central.
Hotel was nice, but lane, from main road up was very steep and not suitable for disabled or elderly. Views, breakfast, and service, were very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by geofrom usa

vacation

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just ok
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Tired hotel overlooking the runway

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The staff were lovely
Cons: The beds, the TV didn't work properly, the pool was uninspiring and we didn't want to go in it or sit round it, the bar (same as pool)
Location: We felt there wasn't much to do there bussed into Corfu town then got a bus to another part of the island, did this every day
It's a large hotel, and room size is good but it's tired and needs updating. Breakfasts good and had one evening meal there. Corfu is nice, very friendly people and beautiful beaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom york UK

DESAPOINTED

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: manager at breakfast made the high effort to make we feel great at there, also the rest of staff working whit him, nothing else than that.
Cons: wi-fi, better matress, polite staff at the front, service room 24 hs, because we arrived on a delay fly at 00.30 hs and we could not found any food!
Location: to get the best beaches you will need a car.
great staff at breakfast, very poor staff on the front, beautifull hotel but not been update in a long time, old furniture, 4 tv chanel, no wi-fi at all.., not enough parking in 12 days..very rude recepcionist, never hello or what ever, very hard matress, and also you can listen every noise in the next room or ON your own toilet, maybe for a few days will be ok, but we stay there for 12 nights and we wanted to be at home ASAP to be confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buono

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Reception
Cons: Ristorazione
Siamo stati bene, l'unico neo è il métre del ristorante, isterico e maleducato, per il resto abbastanza confortevole, è un tre stelle italiano, non puo' definirsi 4 stelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens

Hotel close to the town centre

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Wonderful stay at one of the most beautiful islands of Greece.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Si salva per la piscina e la posizione.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Personale e camerieri scortesissimi, tranne un paio. Parcheggio infernale. Hotel datatissimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bilbao

Estancia en corfu

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Piscina y el servicio de aparcacoches
Cons: Servicios bar.llegamos a la noche y sólo nos pudieron ofrecer sándwiches ta hechos
Location: Ubicación cercana pero difícil de encontrar
El hotel está bien, no sería un cuatro estrellas para mi pero el personal y los servicios están bien, desayuno correcto.eso si el bar no da de cenar y esta cerca de Corfu pero das mucha vueltas para encontrarlo.esta al lado del aeropuerto, ves despegar aviones, así que si tenéis el sueño ligero no es vuestro hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas Torgersen

Bra til å være 'flyplasshotell'

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et avslappende sted å oppholde seg om man skal fly tidlig dagen etter. Ca 5 min til flyplassen med taxi.