Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york UK

DESAPOINTED

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: manager at breakfast made the high effort to make we feel great at there, also the rest of staff working whit him, nothing else than that.
Cons: wi-fi, better matress, polite staff at the front, service room 24 hs, because we arrived on a delay fly at 00.30 hs and we could not found any food!
Location: to get the best beaches you will need a car.
great staff at breakfast, very poor staff on the front, beautifull hotel but not been update in a long time, old furniture, 4 tv chanel, no wi-fi at all.., not enough parking in 12 days..very rude recepcionist, never hello or what ever, very hard matress, and also you can listen every noise in the next room or ON your own toilet, maybe for a few days will be ok, but we stay there for 12 nights and we wanted to be at home ASAP to be confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Hotel close to the town centre

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Wonderful stay at one of the most beautiful islands of Greece.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Quality of room

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally good although it was disappointing to have no tea making facilities and the minibar fridge was empty and dirty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Edinburgh

Close to airport.Close to Corfu town.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Located close to airport/Corfu town
Cons: Impersonal atmosphere. Food quality and value for money.
Location: Close to airport.
A big impersonal hotel with lack of atmosphere.OK for short stay but not for an extended period.
2 out of 5
by Globetrotters from Halifax, NS

Many better options in Corfu (not a 3 star)

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: pool is amazing, breakfast was ok and free parking
Cons: This hotel needs an major overhaul with modern upgrades. Some training about courtesy as an hotelier for their staff would be beneficial...
Location: too far away from city centre
Old Hotel with a feel and smell from the 70's, "tour buses" type cramming people in & out...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Glos.

Stop over

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Peaceful, clean, spacious good pool and close to the airport
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near airport. Did not venture further.
This was a one night stopover so booked a hotel near airport. Everything in planning and stay was excellent. Didn't get 5 rating for everything as the breakfast did not have fresh fruit juice, so couldn't justify perfect. However, the breakfast was good (not excellent). The hotel does overlook the airport but our room did not. We were not disturbed by the airport noise at all. This was a Monday night stopover and the hotel was not busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Sydney NSW, Australia

One night stay

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Nice pool
Nice hotel and close to the airport. Comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from New York

Not bad stopover in Corfu

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very basic hotel. Close to airport. Pool was nice and our 6 year old loved swimming. The breakfast was awful, inedible poor quality food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frances from Knockvicar Co Roscommon

Amazing service but we didn't "Wake up Happy"!

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the DIvani Palace as an overnight before travelling home from Corfu Airport. We could not fault the welcome and the service at this hotel and even though an older property, it is kept really well and is spotlessly clean giving it a feeling of old luxury. However, we had been sailing in the Greek Islands for the previous 3 weeks and were really looking forward to the comfort of a nice hotel on our final night. The beds were totally out of sync with the service. They were very very uncomfortable with really thin mattresses which meant we had very disturbed sleep and felt sore all over from these hard beds. What a pity - this hotel has so much going for it but if you value a good night's sleep, make a different choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was convenient to the airport and that's about it. A very bare bones hotel with nice staff.