Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Næsten nabo til lufthavnen

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er pænt og rent. Servicen er ok. Sengene er meget hårde.Hotellet ligger tæt på Korfu by, men desværre også tæt på lufthavnen. Der er MEGET støj når fly lander og letter. Heldigvis var vi ikke generet af støj om natten, men i forbindelse med start og landing er støjen så høj, at det er umuligt at føre en samtale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thiafrom Canada

GREAT STAY1

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff could not have been more courteous or helpful. My room was clean and very comfortable. If you are thinking of this hotel I would not hesitate a moment longer, it is great and very affordable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Randers

Perfekt til formålet

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stille og rart hotel, med dejligt poolområde. Simpel men ok morgenmad, dog med noget sløv betjening. Perfekte busforhold til Korfu by (20 min) og fine muligheder i området som vi kendte i forvejen. Benyt lejligheden til et besøg hos Captain George lige rundt om hjørnet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tiklani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super flinke og god beliggenhed, men...

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Der er ikke tvivl om at de ansatte vil dig det bedste og hotellet ligger i kanoni som er du super lækkert område. Men man kan ikke vende sig i brusebadet, giver 70 kr. for en dårlig frokost, rengøringen er ikke i orden og man kan ikke anvende sit visa kort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noora

Kiitoradan vieressä hyvä keskitason hotelli

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Varasimme kaksi kahden hengen huonetta perhelomallamme. Pääosin olimme tyytyväisiä. Muutamia miinuksia oli. Sänky oli kreikkalaiseen tapaan todella kova ja vessan vetämisen tekniikka piti erikseen opetella, jotta se ei jäänyt valumaan tai yleensäkin toimi. Aamupala oli ok ja tarjoilija todella ystävällinen. Allasbaarissa ei meinannut välillä saada juotavaa, sillä vastaanoton henkilökunta palveli samalla myös siellä. Sijainti on loistava, sillä Kanonin näköalapaikka on 200 m päässä. Lentokoneiden äänet tietenkin kuuluvat, mutta sen tietää jo huonetta tilatessa. Jos haluaa majoittua tälle alueelle, muita hyvänhintaisia ja tämäntasoisia hotelleja ei juuri ole. Menisimme siis mahdollisesti myös uudestaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr mrs Wallace

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
All around a good quality hotel for your money..... Rooms are small but comfy, shower cubicle tiny also I'd request a room poolside as these have the much larger balconies.... The staff are very friendly and helpful breakfast is as u would expect. Local buses stop outside the hotel 3 euro to head to Corfu town
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sande

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels.com