Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Great hotel close to beach and down-town area

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The level of service.
This is a wonderful hotel! The rooms are nice and have a kitchenette and a balcony/terrasse. Everything is absolutely clean and well maintained. The pool area is very inviting and the service is fantastic. Konstantina and Spiros are extremely friendly and accomodating as are the other members of staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

It is an OK hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Close to the beach, and bars, and clubs, supermarket. Location is great. However they didn't change the sheets and towels for 5 days. This is why I would not recommend it. We had to sweep the room and the hallway in front to keep it clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Exceptional!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The high quality and the natural way of offering their service in everything, being professional at the sametime.
Cons: Someone can ask nothing better and nothing more. And all this for very good prices.
Location: Kavos: Konstandina's Appartments was the real oasis.
Remarkable oasis! My mother and I, we spent 5 wonderful days/nights. We shall remember for a long time the excellent food and service, the harmony of all, but most of all: the human contact and sincere devotion of the owners and the girls in service, their preoccupation to offer a complete satisfaction that I have rarely seen elsewhere. Admirable people, ready to give the best possible. And they managed to offer the best. If any practical problem of any kind happens to one of their guests, inside or outside the hotel, they are there to help and find solutions. I think that everyone visiting Corfu, has to taste the dishes prepared by Geoge, the talented young cook, the unique traditional Greek dishes prepared by Konstandina with quality fresh ingredients, carefully chosen by Spiros. Special thanks to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Bellissimo posto!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
È un posto bellissimo e tranquillissimo, nonostante la movida serale i rumori sono minimi se non addirittura assenti...vicino al mare ed alla strada principale. Pulizie della camera e del complesso effettuate quotidianamente. Personale molto cortese, educato e sempre pronta a vostra disposizione in caso di necessità. Il cibo servito nella zona ristoro è ottimo e di prima qualità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon France

Hôtel accueillant bien situé

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: son cadre, sa disposition, ses aménagements.
Location: Principalement la plage , vraiment très proche. Proche également du village Cette partie de l île est essentiellement banéaire.
Calme, repos, et découverte de l île était mes mots d'ordre. J'ai pu réaliser tout cela grâce à Konstantina , ses conseils judicieux et ses relations, son personnel impeccable . Nous avons ainsi pu louer un quad puis un scooter et nous rendre dans des endroits charmants, moins fréquentés et authentiques. Konstantina a su nous faire apprécier la cuisine corfiote, être toujours à notre écoute et nous apporter la solution dès qu'un problème ou une question se posait. l'endroit est très bien situé: à l'écart de l'agitation nocturne, propre et bien entretenu. Le rapport qualité/prix est excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian S.from Bergen, Norway

Fantastisk hotell!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg og min kjæreste, sammen med et vennerpar, bodde en uke på Konstantina Apartments. Vi var litt bekymret for at Kavos skulle bli "i meste laget", men hotellet ligger skjermet fra de/de støyende partygatene. Hotellet er drevet av Konstantina og hennes familie. Konstantina er en varm og gjestfri dame, som lager den nydeligste mat. Vi spiste stort sett middag på hotellet da de andre restaurantene ikke kunne måle seg med Konstantina og hennes sønn (George) mat. Jeg fikk til og med få være med å se hvordan de laget den nydeligste tzatziki. Spiros er mannen og holder seg rundt baren og serverer Mythos og andre forfriskninger. Hotellet ligger nærmt stranden, men denne er ikke så bra. Vi tok en dagstur til "The blue lagoon" som kan anbefales. Anbefaler hotellet på det varmeste!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristianfrom Bergen

great

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Konstantina is just fantastic, and the rest of the staff is really nice as well. Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Extremely clean everywhere. Everything works!
A great clean up together place to stay. Very suitable for couples & families. 2 minutes walk from beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandyfrom Southampton, England

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable great pool and service
Cons: It was all great
Location: Kavos was quiet when we were there which was good for us. Nice and close to nightlife if that us what you want.
The apartments were clean and comfortable. The owners are fab and they made us very welcome. The home cooked food is delicious and great value. I am now addicted to yoghurt, fruit, nuts and honey for breakfast! Konstantina was great , an error was made in the booking by Expedia, she helped sort it out. She gave us directions to Corfu Town and told us the best place to park. Whilst the night life in Kavos is not for us (too old) I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Thank you so much for a great holiday x x I did not want to come home.