Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids

Good enough to sleep at

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, staff was nice and polite
Cons: breakfast, upkeep
Room- Toilet seat broken, big sticky spill in between the beds, key cards always needed to be reprogrammed Pool- was over-chlorinated, could not use it Breakfast- not of good quality, coffee is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for visiting Corinth TX

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Great staff, good pool for kids
Great hotel staff, fresh breakfast, comfortable room and close to local attractions and amenities! Going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from Texas

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great experience. Nice clean room. Easy access to 35,W. Close to my family in Flower Mound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Texas

Very convenient and easy to find

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the TV
Location: Near Lake Lewisville and near great restaurants
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt the hotel was comfortable and offered the amenities I desired for a great price. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannette from monroe, la

I will stay again

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: the staff was nice and the hotel was very clean and beautiful.
Cons: FIX THE AC
Location: it was near everything i needed at this time
The AC kept going out and the water in the shower dripped the entire time, but all in all the rooms were clean, the staff were very nice and breakfast was nice as well no bacon, but still good. It if the AC and water hadnt messed up, everything would have been GREAT!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

stinky

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room smelled like pot and the place is certainly not a place I'll stay again. very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GR from Richardson

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night but everything just as we desired. The breakfast wasn't that great, but the bed was super comfortable and we enjoyed using the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zontel from Dallas

Perfect location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay friendly staff clean rooms and hotel facility's. Right off the highway but very quit. I will be back.