Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Corinth Ms...descent place to sleep. Not much to brag about, but will definitely recommend for a night of rest in this area. Quiet. Nice area. Nothing fancy, just a hotel room, that's all. But what do you expect for this price and atmosphere? Good for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: the friendliness of staff and cleanliness
Cons: nothing that i can think of
Location: there are tons of "hometown" as well as popular restaurants and quite a bit of shopping.
i would recommend this hotel to ANYONE!!! it was fabulous and if I'm ever in corinth again i will most definitely stay here!!!! It is an average little hotel with BIG hotel qualities!!!! i couldn't be more pleased!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business accomodations

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Reasonable hotel for reasonable cost - not fancy and I didn't pay for fancy - Internet worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room in convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2014
The room was large and comfortable it lacked a refrigerator and had a strange smell. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was meager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you!

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: staff, cleanliness, security
Cons: Updating the outside decor of the hotel.
Location: It is conveniently located at the major intersection of Hwy 45 and 72.
We really enjoyed our stay there at the Econo Lodge in Corinth, Mississippi. The price was reasonable, the hotel was clean and comfortable with a secure entrance, and the staff was so kind and helpful to us. We highly recommend this hotel, and we will stay there again when we are in Corinth. We were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anonymous from Washington state

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to shopping and the interstate.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
It was very nice and friendly atmosphere, I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that it had a complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harry from Fairhope, AL

I use Expedia for most of my travels.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: close to my account.
Cons: Not really anything.
Location: Never went out after work. Used Ruby Tuesdays for dinner.
I used their review when making this choice and I made the right decision. Very convenient and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bucky

One night in Corinth MS

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: That the hotel does not allow lawful gun owners to bring their guns into the hotel.
Cons: allow lawful licensed gun owners to have their weapon in their room.
Location: Just right.
Hotel was fine. very displeased about not being allowed to take my pistol into the hotel. I am lawfully licensed pistol owner and I have permit to carry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gets the job done

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: very clean
just the basics, but gets the job done...nice for the price.. friendly staff