Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, clean and good location.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The lady working front desk seem to be put out for having to do her job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Irving, TX

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Feb 21, 2013
Pros: Complimentary snacks and breakfast.
Cons: The bedding was too warm for me. The bedding was too warm.
Location: Easy to get to.
Our stay was excellent. We were treated to soft drinks and snacks in the evenings and breakfast was very good with a wide variety of food. The only negative (other might consider it a positive) was that the bedding was too warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tp from lr, ar

great stop over on long trip

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: helpful - where to eat late; getting setteled; free soft drinks
Cons: none
Location: right off highway - easy on and off
great price and CLEAN will be staying again as we travel back and forth to atlanta from little rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Delightfull

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and comfortable...free breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hampton Inn Corinth

Posted Dec 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and attentive to all of our needs.Right off of the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hazlehurst, MS

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Was very satisfied with the stay. The staff was very friendly and always available. One of my best hotel experiences ever. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great Hotel and Friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Had a great 2 days at this location. Staff is service oriented and friendly. Hotel is in great shape. Had an issue with loud students next door that was handled quickly by a competent guest service agent on second shift. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Corinth

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and had a fantastic breakfast included. We never heard any noise from outside our room. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
this was a great hotel with free wi-fi and a top notch free breakfast. Other than the Civil War sites in the area there is not a lot going on in the town and finding a place to eat that was not a chain was tough but we were only there for the night so we did just fine.