Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Hôtel très près du canal de Corinthe

Posted May 15, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé, près du canal et du centre de bungy (zulu bungy). Propre et personnel accueillant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Tired Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient for our onward trip to Athens.
Good friendly welcome. Clean and tidy room. Terrible meal. Noisy night due to other guests activities. Overall cheap and clean hotel , but has some problems with activities taking place in the hotel of a questionable nature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

An older hotel that has lost its splendor

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel was conveniently located near two main highways, but it was noisy because of the heavy traffic using the closest highway.
Cons: The bathroom needs upgrading. The shower is too small for most humans so I had to open the shower door to make room to bend over to wash my toes
Location: The canal is within a few hundred yards and a great place to visit. The canal bridge viewpoint is easily reached by foot or a very short drive.
The hotel was disappointing. It appears to have had character, but today it is getting old and seedy. It is a good place to spend a day or two while passing through the area, but definitely not a place to spend any significant vacation time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Très bonne hôtel avec une équipe super sympa merci

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Superbe hôtel juste a coter du canal de Corinthe et de lutroki ville balnéaire super sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christer from köping

christer

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell, inget art klaga på, frukosten var toppen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio from Italy

UNBELIEVEBLE!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible hotel, I think it will be closed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corinthe

Hôtel désuet

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hôtel d'un autre monde !! Le personnel est accueillant mais cela ne permet pas de combler la vétusté de l'hôtel! On a eu froid toute la nuit (pas de chauffage) la salle de bain fuit de partout (au point qu'on ne sait plus où est la douche). Mobilier cassé, usé...Peintures écaillées, Pdj à peine correct.. On se croirait dans un complexe au milieu d'une guerre! Quasiment irréel !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Μετριότητα

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Μέτριο σε κάθε τομέα,μέτρια αντιμετώπιση γενικώς όχι και ότι καλύτερο
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Göran from Gothenburg

Corinth visit

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Cold temperature in breakfast room