Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good for cheap short stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and inexpensive.
Cons: Housekeeping and rooms updated.
Hotel was very fairly priced, but needed some remodeling and updating. Wasn't very clean, but not intolrably nasty. Nothing that couldn't be improved with better housekeeping.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rhonda from Knoxville

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Needs some TLC. Carpet patched in the hallway and didn't look like it had been vacuumed in a while. King room was roomy with a sitting area Had to go buy shampoo as it was not supplied. Overall though stay was okay - basic hotel that met our needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Madrid

Motel nightmare

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty carpet in entry hall and staircase Outdated and dirty room Picture frames in room looked like someone spit on them Broken flush at toilet Nasty liquid in night table drawer Bed bugs (found 4 in total) Cockroach behind night stand Unfriendly service from desk clerk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a small town the hotel was ok for the money.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Need to install a elevator.
No elevators, so if you stay on the 2nd floor be prepared to carry your luggage up the stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Needs major renovations~ better breakfast~ fitted and clean sheets
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickwick, TN

Ok for 1 night stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Bed was horrible. Cleanliness of the room ok. Convenient location for our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Westley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mis

Posted Feb 23, 2015
They had no HBO. Kinda a let down. The bed was uneven
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
The entire hotel, including our nonsmoking room, smelled like cigarette smoke. The room was okay, but the continental breakfast was really sparse. I guess you get what you pay for, but it is the best hotel in Booneville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My 2 day stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Easy to find and good part of town close to places to eat. Breakfast was all I needed. It had Wi-Fi but I was never able to get online. That was the only thing I didn't like. I was given a code but didn't work.