Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mis

Posted Feb 23, 2015
They had no HBO. Kinda a let down. The bed was uneven
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My 2 day stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find and good part of town close to places to eat. Breakfast was all I needed. It had Wi-Fi but I was never able to get online. That was the only thing I didn't like. I was given a code but didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom McComb, MS

Nice bed/no Breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice, comfortable bed- no complimentary breakfast, just coffee and no lights turned on in the room (hint: no breakfast here!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Not much time in Booneville

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: Coordinate with the GPS world to use a name for a street which matches names in the GPS databases. "Hospitality Drive" was the motel's self-named bit
Location: No. I'll tell you that it's crappy to limit the improvement paragraph to 150 characters. Nasty limitation.
Although my stay in Booneville's Super 8 was limited almost entirely to sleeping (late arrival, early departure), I did have enough time to notice how smooth the check-in was, and how considerate the staff were given my (temporary) physical limitations. The only thing wrong was not necessarily the motel's fault: the address on the Expedia site AND the address the clerk told me by phone were BOTH incorrect for GPS purposes. I saw street signs at the corner of the motel property, and realized that neither Expedia NOR the clerk gave me the name of the other street at that corner of the property. So maybe that would have worked. What happened was that my GPS said when I got to the immediate area (2 blocks away) that it could not provide street-by-street guidance. And although the map of the GPS showed the street names (all of them), when I drove into the motel lot, the cursor indicated I was driving on non-road areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robrenfrom Alabama

Good deal for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad. Got some unexpected exercise when we found out there was no elevator and we were on the second floor. Didn't get a chance to check out the fitness room, but the pool was clean and there was a security camera covering the area. No shower curtain upon arrival, but the front desk had someone at our door with a new one within 5 minutes and were very apologetic. The bed and pillows were surprisingly soft & plush! One of the best nights of hotel sleep ever. Carpet was a bit worn and could stand to be replaced. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, but there were several nearby restaurants serving breakfast. Overall, we were pleased. Very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthewfrom Alabama

Nice hotel, but watch out for the breakfast

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was really nice, extremely large. Would have been a completely good stay if they hadn't tried to serve expired cinnamon buns for breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent hotel, good value

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room, good location definitely worth the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Friendly staff and very helpful.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. But it was the worst mattress we roll to the middle all night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Locust Grove

Super Dump Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I decided to stay in hotel instead of with family on this trip. This was the biggest mistake of our trip. Although the room was clean, the hallways look to have not been vaccumed in over a month. The smell of smoke in the hallways were overwhelming although we stayed in a non-smoking room. No elevator for taking bags upstairs which wasn't a big deal but at our enterence there stood a group of guys smoking. The AC for the second floor hallway was just above them that must have led to all the smell of smoke overwhelming the hallway. If you must go to Booneville, go ahead and book a room in Tupelo or Corinth. It's only 20 minutes away and has much nicer hotels.