Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality! uncomfortable Bed

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Bed was uncomfortable and was not very clean. Very dusty
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Springer from Booneville MS

Everything was good.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my daughter went to a softball camp at northeastern college and the location to the college was great we were treated great and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again if we get up that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Trip To My Birthplace

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable, the location was very good. There was not a lot of traffic noise. There were eateries in close proximity to the motel. I was truly satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for funeral

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: In town.
The halls had no air condition and we're hot . The king size bed needed to be replaced. No shower cap in Rooney for wife.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

adequate for $50, not $65

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect luxury in Booneville, but $65 was too much to pay for this aged motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri from TN

Met expectations

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel met my expectations. The room was clean. The mattress was super soft to the point of feeling mushy. I was surprised to find a microwave and fridge! All of the doors stuck (the door to the stairwell for the second level and our room door) and I had to put my shoulder to them to get them open and closed again. The hallway needed to have been vacuumed a few weeks ago. You don't build up that much debris in a day or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from Waxahachie , Texas

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely will stay here again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Tennessee

Super 8 Booneville

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed out one night stay. I believe the students at the college run this motel. They did an excellent job with cleanliness. Don't expect too many amenities as this is really just a basic place to stay. Room had an older TV , which was working well. Equipped with a microwave oven and refrig in room. We thought the beds were comfy. Pool was open and had a number of swimmers. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brenda

Older Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adequate and fairly clean, but it was old. The air conditioner did not cool the room adequately.