Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Large rooms just a bit dated. Good variety at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom angers

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Apr 20, 2015
excellent séjour ! Seul bémol, un peu loin du centre (40 minutes de marche le long d'une route trop fréquentée) mais possibilité de prendre le bus ou un taxi pour 7€...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Take the breakfast option - well worth the extra!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Friendly smiley staff. Comfortable bed in double. Good wifi. Amazing breakfast! Nice big free parking right out the front. Good links for roads and 5 min drive - 3km to main centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Short stay in Cork

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Couldn't fault this place. Only there one night but it was what we expected it to be. A simple B&B. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Had a lovely view of the back garden. Very tasty breakfast the next morning. All in all a great place for a night or two whilst traveling around Ireland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wasilla, AK

Beautiful B&B 5 min from downtown.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, food, decor, comfort.
Cons: Room was almost too full of fancy decor furniture so that it felt small. It wasn't, but the chair probably could have gone.
Location: 5 min drive from everything downtown Cork including great pubs, food and music. Great driving point for Blarney Castle, and the Jameson Distillery.
Staff was very friendly and helpful with information about town, restaurants, pubs, sites, taxi's and the bus system. Breakfast was delicious and the rooms were comfortable. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute Option für einen Städtetrip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hübsch eingerichtet, gut gelegen und mit Parkplätzen am Haus. Freundliches Personal. War für unseren Städtetrip genau richtig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need a Room in Cork

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Belvedere lodge a short bus ride from the station lovely old building excellent room and facilities and friendly and helpful staff very reasonable booked room only but next time we will have breakfast. The bus stops outside the door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stay in cork

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fine for what we wanted - good parking and close enough to Cork to get in by taxi, so we didn't have to bother with parking in the city. We were in rooms at the back, so very peaceful. Front rooms might not be so? because of main road. Everything very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Larne

Excellent

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent, large room with proper bath. Beautifully clean good sized telly, did not hear any noise from other guests during my 3 nights stay. Would definitely stay again.