Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Sheffield

Very nice stay all round

Posted Oct 26, 2014 
I'm not a golfer, but stayed here for work. Very nice hotel, dont know what the lodges are like but they looked nice. Its handy for Cork and Blarney Castle but about a mile walk to the village but the lane isn't street lit all the way and the walk back is uphill so be aware of that. All in all though very nice all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec, canafa

Nice hotel w great amenities

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Great little resort for golfers. Need a car as out if town. Free pool, spa, steam room and sauna. Free wifi .free parking. Comfortable and spacious room but water pressure could be better in shower. Resto bar on site.
5 out of 5
by Stuart Doakfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Oct 11, 2014 
Pros: Plenty of space / nice and quiet
Cons: Not applicable
Location: Perfect, Away from it all, Australia
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely; Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom San Diego, Ca

Great Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 
We had a wonderful time. Our room turned out to be a condo type place. They called it a lodge. I would call it an apartment. We had a kitchen, living rm 2 bed rooms. Great place for the money will stay again. Close to the castle and other attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good TV needs updating

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Good experience at this hotel. However the TV needs upgrading. Only 4 channels available. Other than that a good hotel nice clean rooms nice food in the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodation.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Large, comfortable guest room, nice pub onsite, spa onsite.
Location: Golf course nearby and spa located within hotel. Not a far drive from Blarney Castle and Cork city centre.
Hotel was very clean and comfortable, even with some renovations occurring during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noblesfrom Cramlington UK

Amazing breakfast

Posted Sep 20, 2014 
lovely clean hotel with swimming pool, clean and spacious en suite rooms. Staff were friendly and always pleasant. Ours room had a balcony, large TV. Breakfast was great, loads of choice, well presented and fresh. Well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Scottsdale, Az

Great place

Posted Sep 12, 2014 
We arrived early and they upgraded is for free. The breakfast is well worth the money and will keep you full the whole day. Very professional staff. Awesome gym and pool, live music ast the bar at night and very close to the Blarney Stone.