Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Normafrom Ballincollig

Lovely

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good had a lovely time thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised to have such a warm and welcoming environment coupled with a shopping experience and close proximity to Blarney Castle. Great stay, great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan-Oscarfrom Riverview

perfect location

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely neighborhood. Rooms are comfortable. Within five minutes walk from Blarney Castle. We loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lovely stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked one of our Engineers for a business trip,asked how his stay was, he said it was very nice, and was very happy with everything, and wouldn't mind staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could use some updates

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Updates needed to rooms
Excellent location for interesting community, Blarney Castle and local area. The hotel rooms need a bit of attention. Outdated rooms, carpets, bedding, and so on. The staff is friendly and helpful. Internet did not work in the hotel room as described. Have to go downstairs to lobby to have connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

excellent le cite agréable

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: le personnel qui est serviable et toujour disponible la wi.fi gratuite mais dommage que le petit dejeuner pas compris
Cons: le petit déjeuner pour moi l'hotel bien et tous sont personnels je le recommande mais une voiture pour plus d'autonomie et cela parfait
Location: petit bour trés agréable boutiques jardins chateaux de blarney
tres bien desservie les bus tous les quart d'heure cork trés jolie a voir prison tres belles églises et cathédrale marcheé aussi bonne ambiance dans les rues j'ai bien aimer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldfrom Buckingham PA

Pleasant stay, good value

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. A converted woolen mill with modern and well maintained facilities. Good service. Next door to Blarney Castle, thirty minute drive to Cork and other sites. One pub and a restaurant on site, and others within a few minutes walk. Large woolen goods shopping outlet on premise. Overall very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mairead

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Wisconsin

comfortable but not so quiet

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room showed wear, and the sounds of other rooms were easy to hear.