Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel, food fab and people

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Small thing the rooms are littel dated, so friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Pretty and comfortable.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Enjoyed this hotel. Staff was excellent- very accommodating and courteous. Bistro restaurant was very good and bar was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co down

Wedding anniversary

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice hotel. Lovley pool. Noisey room next door though which we reported. Room was by a busy road so window couldn't be open due to noisy road dispite hotel being advertised as relaxing getaway. The toilet had panel missing from under sink which was exposing pipes. Breakfast was nice. The stock of food was low and not replaced for continental Buffett and Very expensive. The 1st floor communial area needs renovated as tables were chipped (gold leg missing) And covered in paint droplets. Very poor upkeep for five star hotel. Grounds fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chardon, OH. USA

Elite Irish Mannit Home

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Beatifully maintained four-story brick manor house. Fine woodwork throughout. A lovel ywedding party occurred during our stay. We were not part of it but we were treated very well despite the party. We used The bistro and bar which were excellent. There is also a fine formal restaurant. Definitely a great Cork hotel venue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from Tampa

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: It is quiet and very we'll kept.
Cons: The only negative is you have to drive or take taxi in to town to eat or shopping.
Location: The hotel is at the top of a hill and not within walking distance to anything
This is a nice hotel, friendly staff, clean and we'll kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill Drake from Idaho, usa

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hayfield Manor is an excellent hotel. It's like a Ritz, but not as expensive. The service and food are among the best around. The grounds are exquisite. Our room was very nice except for the shower...no pressure and changing temps. Otherwise, perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate2

Kate2

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Hayfield Manor is a treasure! The staff is wonderful and helpful in every way. Hayfield Manor is luxurious and cozy at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by samfordu from Miami

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Not in the center of town. We all were satisfied with our stay. Highly recomended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful and no detail is left untouched. When we arrived, one of the staff helped with our bags and then show us all of the amenities throughout the hotel. The rooms were clean and well maintained, especially considering the age of the building. Every interaction with the staff was a pleasant experience. They were very nice and very helpful. The concierge even remembered what time in the morning we had left when we came back later in the day. Breakfast was delicious also.