Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembrokeshire, Wales

Good location, but...

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and efficient. Good shuttle bus service
Cons: Meal times
Location: Airport
I was disappointed that breakfast was not available until 07:30 as Ihad an early start and had to make do with coffee and a health snack. I would expect an airport hotel to serve breakfast earlier to cater for those with early flights etc. I arrived late and could only have a limited menu bar snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for stayover for flight

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: That they held the room even though we were late checking in.
Cons: Nothing
Location: located in Cork
We enjoyed our stay and were sorry we only had one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good Location!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: No privacy on first floor. From the outside, you could see into the room if you opened the curtains. No curtain liners to let in the light.
Location: Nothing to do close by, but it was a convenient home base for catching the bus and we liked being away from the city center.
We could walk to the airport (5 minutes) to catch the city bus to town and from there, branch out to the other counties. The hotel was the perfect location for catching the bus, sometimes eating breakfast or dinner at the airport, and for airlines arrival and departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AC from Miami

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient and staff
Cons: smelly rooms
Location: airport
I have stayed here on 4 previous occasions and it was great but this time the room smelled of smoke even though it was supposed to be no smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by End of golf trip from San francisco

Great airport location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for...great location and convenience for a good price.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy Hotel for departing from Cork Airport

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Good location, hotel in good condition, included parking with validation from reception and good rate
Cons: A lot of unthoughtful guests that banged room doors until 0130 local. Poor noise attenuation between rooms meaning lots of noise from adjacent rooms.
Great location with a 5 min walk via ramps to terminal. Easy drop off for Alamo/Europcar just down the road past the terminal. Facilities in nice condition and room comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CG46 from Stockbridge, GA USDA

Served my purpose - Near Airport

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place near the airport and this worked well. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roshier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com