Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was worth it

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was a good rate and very close to the highway. They need to do a lil work on the plumbing. The water stayed in the bathtub when I took a shower-- that's something I did not like. Other than than, it was a great room. Not luxary but hey, I did not pay a luxary price.. very clean and great customer service. Comfortable to me!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John C

Clean room but jacuzzi was shut off

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was very close to the dirt track races, but I booked it looking forward to the jacuzzi in the room. I arrived to find it had been disconnected to "save energy." I was not offered a partial refund - very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L.W.

Very nice - We enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place to stay. No complaints. Room was clean. Did not go to breakfast, so no comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erik

Convenient and reasonable

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
I only needed a place to spend the night while on business. It was a good room with all that I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Econo Lodge and Suites Mooresvill Nc

Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was confused as we got onto I77 off I26. Was looking for exit 28 but discovered exit 28 was non existent we were traveling in South Carolina our destination was North Carolina. Called Hotel.com for help but couldn't find anyone who could provide the phone number to the hotel. Finally after several phone calls we got in touch with hotel spoke with Kelly the front desk clerk who was very helpful had our room and everything ready for us when we checked in. Very nice person who helped us in time of distress. Thank you Kelly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People pleasant but motel was run down

Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our first room's deadbolt did not work but we were moved to another room easily. The second room's air conditioning was tepid at best. The bathroom finishes were clean but all a little worn and pitted. That is what you get for the cheapest rate, however, so we were not completely dissatisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Oct 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
dull breakfast Mc donalds very handy. need better bed pillows. close to all the places we wanted to visit. whole market very interesting. went to the pipe shop near by. good restaurant in area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from anderson sc

charlotte race

Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
not a bad place not great / ok for the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MD.

Clean, sufficient, but traffic noise

Posted Oct 13, 2011
Overall, a decent place to stay, room was very clean, but the nearby highway noise was very noticeable.