Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

perfect

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow so clean and great service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
A great B&B - very friendly! A good base to explore Cornwall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent no need to say anything else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas Higginsfrom Michigan

Cornwall Visit

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with our stay and would not hesitate to stay at this property again. We liked it because it was very quite and away from the city. It is a distance to a Pub or restaurant. However the breakfast is so good that you might not want to eat the rest of the day. We walked to the Eden project and rode a bus nearly all the way back. the host and hostess was very helpful in providing information on the area and made our stay much more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes B&B Guest House in St. Austell

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Das gesamte Ambiente.
Location: Das Haus befindet sich in der Nähe von St. Austell - von dort kann man zu Fuß zum Eden Projekt laufen.
Sehr schönes B&B Guest House. Die Inhaberin ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Die Lage ist etwas abseits, aber dafür sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Floor Oskamfrom Boskoop, The Netherlands

Nice Host, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small twin room, bad connection to wifi. Overall ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by markfrom herts

Lovely b&b

Posted Jun 6, 2014
We stayed for three nights the overall experience was excellent looking forward to returning sometime soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, Rustic and Cozy with all the comforts

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very cozy, very pretty and within walking distance to The Eden Project and has nice walks very close by. It also had free Wifi internet.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: Edne Project was 15 minutes walk away - or a 20 minute stroll. Gardens of Heligan were 20 minutes away by car. Bodmin is also around 25 minutes away
Marian was very helpful and even drove us to town when we needed to get some dinner. She gave us really good advice on where we could go and how to get there! she was wonderful and made us feel well looked after. The Inn has an amazing garden and was FULL of life. the bedrooms overlook the garden and the bathrooms and beds are very very comfortable and tastefully furnished. It is so calming and so welcoming, we slept so well and woke up with the most amazing bird-song from the terraced gardens below. and breakfast was SO delicious and generous! We didnt want to leave! I could spend the whole holiday at the breakfast room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&B. To be recommended.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Wonderful country location, close to places of interest. Very friendly staff - nothing too much trouble
Cons: Nothing really
Location: See previous comments above
Excellent facilities and service. Close to Eden Project, Lost Gardens of Heligan and many lovely coastal villages and towns.