Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay trip

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Good atmosphere, very clean and helpful owners,and all you need for a good breakfast
Cons: Lighting on the landing and staircase
Location: Close to Penzance town centre and the sea
We were very pleased with the Rosealie Guest House, the owners were very helpful. The Guest house was very clean and well presented. Was only there for a night, but would be happy to go back another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peterfrom Reading

recommended

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay here; welcoming and very comfortable. I had a good nights sleep and the breakfast was of a high quality. A few minutes walk to the cost and a little more to the centre of Penzance. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kushanfrom Cambridge

Fantastic

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds, great breakfast and close to the sea. Had a very enjoyable 2 nights in Penzance while staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel and great service. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic, and the owner went out of her way to accommodate for a certain food allergies/preferences
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to Bath city centre and transport.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Close to town, staff, room size.
Cons: Shower.
Location: Close to everything in Bath,
The Guesthouse is a 10 minute walk to the city centre, though the walk back is uphill. The room was a good size. Although an old building it was quite comfortable. Parking was easy and off street. There was a bus stop across the road and the train station was 5 minutes away. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean and Liz was a perfect host.
Easy walking distance to beach, shops and all Penzance has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LittleGfrom Oxford

Great Little B&B

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rosalie Guest House is a little way out of town (15-20 min walk or a 5 min bus ride on the 1A which stops just outside), but is very comfortable, clean and we were made very welcome. There was a wide choice of food for breakfast (cereals, fresh fruit, yogurts, a variety of breads and full english).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com