Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carl from manchester

Welcoming

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect hosts, nice to have that personal touch you just don't get at the large chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave & Chris

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely place to stay, exellent food breakfast to die for. Sue & Sharron very good and helpful hosts, nice clean and fresh room. Would recommend to friends & family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve f

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from UK

Relaxed with a high level of service

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Relaxed
Cons: None
Location: Good for travel across all of Cornwall
Sue and Sharon are excellent hosts, the atmosphere is relaxed and the service well beyond what is required. I have no problems recommending this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by crossy from wales

comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Probably one of the nicer places to stay in Perranporth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andre from Switzerland

Great B@B stay in Cornwall

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay in a B@B in Cornwall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for family

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Having an "in house" bar
Upon arrival, which was late in the day, we were cheerfully greeted and offered food and drinks. The meal was of a high standard and they were prepared to cook a variety of food to suit our needs. First impressions were that we had entered a warm, friendly environment where families were most welcome. We would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon from London, UK

Such a cosy place for family stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Cosy room, lounge, bar space, yard...everything.
Cons: Although their dog was very good...maybe she needs to learn a bit more how to greet and play with the guest's dog(s).
Location: It was a bit away from the beach and high street of Perranporth, but it was no problem as we could get there by just a 5-minutes driving.
The room we stayed was so cosy and we really relaxed and enjoyed staying there! Also, we spent some time as if we were at home as their lounge and bar space are very relaxing. Their dining space was very nice and we had a very good breakfast every morning. Moreover, their big yard was very good for adults to relax with a drink and for kids and the dog to play around on sunny days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a couples and families

Posted May 27, 2013
Incredibly friendly! The rooms are comfortable and clean and the cooked breakfast was delicious. We had a wonderful time and would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J

Get there early!

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived just past 9pm, and I think we were lucky to be let in, despite not receiving a call or email from the hotel to check where we were. The next morning though the lady running the hotel was much more friendly, and booked us a taxi while we played with the adorable little puppy!