Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al from Florida

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very warm and welcoming. Great breakfast,too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elisabeth from in Devon

luxurious farmhouse accommodation

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: maybe the heater is too small for winter time?
Location: from the farm it is not far to many sight seeing spots, however you need a car.
very nice and friendly welcome. Very tastefully furnished room. Nothing missing, nothing wrong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob Benton from Midlands

Trewthian farm b&b

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodation ! Very clean ! The breakfast was well presented and plenty of choice to suit all tastes ! Very quiet and relaxing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely isolated B&B, be aware there's nowhere close for an evening meal so eat before you arrive or be prepared for a car journey.Nice welcome and very comfortable room. Breakfast was very good Room was great, be aware that private bathroom means you need to leave the room to access it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Room was spotlessly clean, great location and wonderful views and Wendy, the owner, is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mapops from Oxford

Short stay

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Warm welcome from Wendy, the owner. Attractive and roomy en- suite room - no.6 ground floor * ( * book a first floor room otherwise noise from room above ! ) great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Launceston

GREAT GETAWAY

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice to get away for 4 day break. The wonderful big farmhouse breakfast was really filling.The owners were really helpful and welcoming.The room was very clean ,and the bed was made everyday,which was a nice touch to come back to.Also the room was hovered everyday as well . Would recommend this place for anyone staying in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A nice stay in Cornwall

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend Trewithian Farm B&B as a great place to stay while in Cornwall. It's very close to St Mawes which is a nice place to visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy

Charming Cornwall B&B

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Once we had found our way down the narrow Cornwall lanes, we were very pleased with this B&B. The nearby Portscatho was just the sort of tiny coastal village we had hoped to find in Cornwall. It's a bit out-of-the-way, down narrow, hedge-row-lined lanes, but Trewithian Farm is a lovely place with pleasant hostess and fine English breakfast.