Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kayokofrom Bath

寒かった

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staffは良い人でした。 部屋のヒーターがつかなくて寒かった。ドライヤーを借りようと思い受付みたいな所にいっても誰も居なかった。反応もなく借りられず乾かせずまた寒い思いをして過ごした。 朝食は良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M

優れた立地他は平均的

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋はたいへん狭かったですが、特に不満な点はありませんでした。強いて言うなら交通量の多い道路沿いなので車の音がうるさいこと。駅から1分程度で立地は最高です。部屋にテレビもシャワーもケトルもあるのでひとまず問題なし。アメニティはボディソープのみでした。ドライヤーは部屋にはありません。多分借りれるかと。ただ宿の方が夜早く寝てしまうので、昼間のうちに借りたい物や質問などの用事は聞かないといけません。オーナーさんは良い方ですが、観光案内にはとてもうといように思いました。お茶が地方の物が良いされていたのが少しポイント高め。チェックアウト後も荷物は預かってくれますが、廊下の隅に置いておくだけなので、カバンに鍵を付けた方が良いと思われます。私は忘れました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Ann Kincerfrom Kentucky-United States

convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very pleasant experience. I took a tour of the beautiful and interesting area and had a cozy place to come back to at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

かなり古いB&B

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: まあ 朝食はおいしかった。
Cons: 窓が閉まらないようにペットボトルがはさんである。内側にもう一つガラス戸があるので雨は吹き込まないが、外を通る車の音がうるさい。 次の日あいているときにみたら、ほかの二人部屋と比べて私の泊まった部屋の内装が悪い。値段のせい?
Location: LAND'S END, ST MICHEL'S MT
場所はわかりやすかった。しかし到着したら主人は不在、携帯番号へ電話しろとかいてある。となりのB&B のおばさんにかけてもらったら数分で戻ってきた。やっと入れた。食事をすませて帰ってきたら、同じように到着したが、主人がいないので入れないで困っている人がいた。それで同じように隣に頼むように教えてやった。ちょっと本気で営業してるのという感じ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value place to stay. The room was perfectly acceptable with a very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PUKUfrom JAPAN

駅に近くて便利なプチホテル

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: コストパフォーマンス、自由に外出できること
Cons: 出発日に荷物を預かっていただいたのですが、ホテルおよび室内へ入るための鍵は宿泊者が出発するまで持っており、自分で鍵を開けて荷物を持ち出し鍵を置いて出て行くルールでした。 荷物は預り証もなく、廊下において置くだけなので、管理する仕組みがあるとより安心できます。
Location: 駅から2分程度です。 駅からすぐに海へ出られること、駅に近いのでショッピングやレストラン、バスや電車での移動に非常に便利です。
部屋は古く、また広くは無いですが、清潔感があり駅に近くて便利でよかったです。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asterixfrom London

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable room, nice B&B staff. Convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Enroute to Scillyfrom Canada

Behind railway station

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to Skybus shuttle. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ondulinofrom London

Great Location, a bit dated look ok for short stay

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in single bed room which was seriously tiny, barely space between bed and the wall, bathroom was quite tiny too which I guess it justifies price I paid... There was small selection of teas and kettle in the room which was nice. I would recomend this place just for a night max two if you are really not fussy about room size and modern sophisticated look since fabrics and style of the hostel are quite dated. The lady who runs the B&B was nice and helpful, breakfast was Ok.