Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Everything was awesome. Near to beach and city center. Rooms were clean and staff are really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice Motel near the ocean w view from living room.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Face the ocean and clean, with good layout.
Location: Near Luke's Kitchen in the north. Fantastic pizza and nice setting next to beach.
Pleasant experience with owner and staff of this Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldinefrom Ireland

Lovely clean motel & comfy beds!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Admiralty Lodge Motel was lovely, everything was really clean & receptionist was really nice! Only crib was that it is at least a 20 - 25 minute walk to town centre, a lot further than the website advertised. Apart from that everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginiafrom Auckland

Lovely location and stunning views

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with room, and would recommend. This is our second stay! We will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Fantastic seaview

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Clean room, great view. Bad weather meant we did not use any facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefusfrom Sweden

Rymligt rum med havsutsikt

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell även på vintern. Mycket trevlig personal och underbar utsikt från rummet!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

Dishonour motel, bad service

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked 5 rooms at web with all the condition like kids. We got price offered after, but owner charged us $25 more per room after we arrived plus extra fee for two kids at different room, year 5 and 3. This owner must really short of money. We have room party after dinner, owner refused to clean next morning. We cleaned ourselves but charged $200 cleanig fee after we left. Checked with owner for any policy, said dont need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, view
Location: Whitianga beach, township
Awesome location, very clean & nice facilities. All rooms have a sea view which was an unexpected bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ninafrom Wellington, NZ

Lovely Experience

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We stayed two nights, room was huge, clean & really comfortable. Staff extremely friendly, warm & welcoming. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013